1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VUZ8197 - Share her profile
    • VUZ8197

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    VUZ8197 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    • 52, 5' 0"
    • M.A
    • Indonesia & Allahabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Under $25,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey there, 
    Its a bit hard to describe all about myself here. Although in a nutshell, I can say that, I'm working as a teacher in an international school in Bali, Indonesia. I'm on work permit and teach primary classes. I am born and raised in India and hail from a small town in UP. Presently, I'm living and working in Indonesia since past 4 years. Previously, I have also worked in a Gulf country for 3 years. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister, all are settled in India.  
    I'm extremely down to earth and flexible by nature. I'm looking for a friend with whom I can take this relationship further to become my soul mate. I do not believe in caste bars or nationality. He should be loving, understanding and caring person. I like to travel explore new places, listen to music, reading what I can lay my hands on to, net surfing and comfortable in doing home chores. 
    I'm very simple and average in looks ,However, everyone says I don't look my age, so I take that as a compliment. Never the less, I do wear glasses for reading and distance,I color my hair and  wear western and Indian outfits.  
    I am very humble and outright honest person, so looking for somebody, who is genuinely honest and not into any sorts of mind games. Sorry to say that we would be wasting each others time. Please don't contact me if you don't have any serious intentions for marriage. I wish to consider only those profiles, who are willing to know me further with the intention of relationship leading to marriage only. Professionally I keep very busy, I'm not here merely for just dating or chatting to pass my time.  Sorry for being straight forward and curt. Life is too short and I need to settle down soon with the right partner. I'm emotionally, socially and financially independent, with no liabilities and baggage, so willing to relocate in any part of the world for the right man.I travel to India every year and also hold a US visitor VISA   
    My parents have passed away. My siblings are married and blessed with 2 children each. All are happily settled in India. I am searching for essentially honest and loyal person. He may be divorced or innocent widower with or without children. I dislike people who tell lies or hide basic facts, like location, marital status or photos. Please be transparent, we are looking for a life time partner on this site not buying a product. I humbly request you not to send me an interest if you are younger than 48 years of age.  Otherwise, I will bluntly decline it.        
    All information in my profile is true and I mean it, so expecting the same from others. Thank You for patience in going through my profile. If it resonates don't hesitate to send me an interest. I'm serious and looking for early marriage as each day is a count down. 
    Initially I would prefer a Skype  or messenger chat to know each other and then take it to phone conversation rather than writing emails, Please come for a live chat after initial acceptance and look forward to meeting in person if it clicks and things go well. Distance is never a barrier for the right connection if the hearts meet everything falls in place.

    About her Family

    My father had a small business and my mother was a home-maker. Both my parents passed away. 
    I have 2 brother and one sister. i am second youngest in my family. my eldest brother retired as CGM In BSNL Telephone  Co at Delhi, My elder sister is married and settled in Ludhiana. my youngest brother is working as a Area Manager in a Pharmaceutical Co in Allahabad. All are married and settled in India.. 
    All my relatives are well placed in North India. My own brother and sister are also well settled in India. although some of my distant  relatives are also settled abroad.


    Schooling from a convent, graduation & postgraduation from Allahabad University, B Ed from Annamalai University, and also did Articl;e Clerk''s training  under a Chartered Accountants


    Presently working as a Primary Teacher in an International  School in Bali, Indonesia  since  past 3 months.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      52 to 59 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles