1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VVT8165 - Share her profile
    VVT8165
    • VVT8165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    VVT8165 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I've done a 2 years diploma in Comp Application and graduation from DU. I've done AHA i. e;Air Hostess Academy, (global course), and Was working in LeMeridien hotel cp. as a GSA.in their room reservations. 
     
    Then joined New Era India Consultancy as a Business Associate and a HR Journalist  and worked there for 4 yrs , currently handling my very own business of fashion Jewellry,replica bags & watches, shoes belts by the name BeingGlamorous. Also work as Personal Stylist and help girls in grooming their personality and teaching makeup techniques. 
     
    I'm an easy going person, fun loving,and like to be an all rounder.. very loyal, because I think loyalty is a very important quality that is a must for any relationship so I expect the same from a guy who is trustworthy and loyal, witty and pleasant looking. He should respect women and be from a decent background. I enjoy, cooking and experimenting with new dishes and sometimes enjoy doing household work. 
    

    About her Family

    Well we are staying in a joint family..but parted in nuclear...as everyone has grown up now..but we all r staying in same buiding..so, would tell u about our family only..We are family of 6 members..My father has a showroom of commercial & official lights we are into this business from past 22 yrs...which is located in kalkaji..and my father is a socialite and he is the president of kalkaji market. 
    My mother is a home maker.. 
    My elder sister is happily married and is an architect. She  lives in London and is blessed with 2 daughters. 
    Have one elder brother who works with my father. 
    

    Education

    BA
    

    Occupation

    Has worked as Business Developer and HR Generalist for New Era Hr consultancy.  
    Currently working on my own Brand Being Glamorous which is an e-business for  ladies Jewellery, clothing , handbags and shoes. Also work as Personal Stylist and help girls in grooming their personality and teaching makeup techniques. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Mussoorie Modern School, Mussoorie

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Being Glamorous

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mehendiratta

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : No Way Out, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Coffee With Karan , Dus Ka Dum ,Big Boss, Crime Petrol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Titanic,mission Impossible ,sex and The City ,transformers,love Bollywood Films U Just Name It Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Golf, Basketball, Badminton, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Mughlai Italian Salads Bake Cakes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    1.shuld be talktive... 2.intelligent .... 3.i dnt lik dumb guys .... 4.shuld be sweet.,Loving & Caring.....!!! 5.must knw whom to give wat respect.... 6.i lik guys wid cute.smiles ....!! 7.shld b smart .... 8.shld b caring... 9.mst b a positive thinker 10.must b understanding.... thoda zyada mang rahi hun....hehe but kya karen .....!!!!! YEAH DIL MANGE MORE \':P :D Jokes apart... looking for a person who is willing to take responsibility of marriage.someone who is honest, trust worthy and understanding,The one who should have love for the young ones & gives respect to love and should respect his elders:)

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BBA, CFA, B.Arch, M.Arch, B.Ed, M.Ed, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BCA, BHM, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:08 mins

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles