1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAY0931 - Share her profile
    • ZAAY0931

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAY0931 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Bangalore & New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well this is a not so difficult part! Guess I can write about myself and tell you what and who I am, though like most of you I never thought that I will be stepping on this platform and making a profile considering I have a huge social circle.  
    However, let me put it this way, I think I have had my share of relationships and seen through all of it. If you like what you read, we can connect over a coffee or chat. So to start with the professional bit, I am working as Program Manager in Bangalore. I am very social and selective in my own way; I believe I have a mix of modern and traditional values. Family values are important to me as I respect my elders and expect the same from my partner. Being open minded and liberal in my thinking, I believe in exploring life, enjoying it to the fullest and at the same time giving space to people when necessary.  
    I enjoy watching movies, going out to dine, brunches and all that jazz; my love for adventure sports is undying and have done a few like rafting, scuba diving, snorkeling, next on my list is sky diving.  
    I love traveling and have traveled to UK, US, South-east Asia a couple of times on assignments and have never left a chance to visit new places and explore. I am a backpacker and also a leisure holiday traveler depending on my mood. I want to be able to live a spontaneous life, in all the good ways possible. Would love a partner who can pick up a bag and hit off the road to explore! Being in Bangalore I have gone on backpacking trips to nearby places. I am an avid traveler and have backpacked to various destinations in UK! Not to forget, I love food; I am a foodie, thus my love for experimental cooking and trying different cuisines !  
    I am a passionate dancer and can dance to the music of rain; I am a trained Kathak and Salsa dancer and love free style dancing too! 
    Being a people\'s person, my interests and hobbies have made me meet some good people; I enjoy the company of my best friends. Since I get bored easily my savior are my hobbies; I love to write; I find writing so fulfilling that if the words start flowing, I would get up even at midnight to write a poem. I have written a lot of my poems on my phone notepad and diaries at random hours of the night! Recently I have started making semi precious stones jewelry as a hobby and put up exhibitions in various fleas (like Green Haat, Soul Sante, Kitch Mandi, etc) in Bangalore. All these hobbies add colors to my life and teach me new things everyday! What I want from my life partner - lets come to that point!  
    A man as I see needs to know his wine, food and woman and should be able to hold his drink! In this journey of life I want an educated friend, a confidant, a person I can look up to and a husband who will walk with me, pamper me, have a logical discussion, positively debate, stimulate me to think rationally and beyond the possible when required! A partner in crime for all adventure sports and travel will not hurt :)

    About her Family

    We are a family of 4, Sharda (my wife), daughter, Gulshan (her younger brother - working in an MNC and me (her father). I have retired from Govt Service. We are a very close knit family and she is the apple of our eye!


    PGDBA in Finance


    Working as a Program Manager (Transition/Transformation) in IT Industry with work experience of 15.3yrs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Banyan Tree School,

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      MJP Rohilkhand University

    • PG College

      SCDL (Symbiosis Center of Distance Learning)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Dell International Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Eleven Minutes, Alchemist, Elephants can Dance, Rule of Four Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD, Friends, Criminal Minds, Two and a half men, How I met your mother, so many more... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Italian, Continental, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Santorini, Basically love the whole of Europe, plus I am a beach person! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner and a friend for my daughter. A humble caring guy who can respect her views and share the love and care and she will return the same.

    • Age

      36 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles