1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXS5100 - Share her profile
    ZAXS5100
    • ZAXS5100

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZAXS5100 Last Online 25-Sep-17
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Arora
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very simple, religious, spiritual, non-manglik and vegetarian.  
     
    These days I am giving coaching of German language .Previously, I have worked  in  
     WHO( an International health organisation). In my education; I did my schooling from Lady Irwin Sr. Sec girls School. I am MA in development studies from a reputed university in Delhi.I completed my B.A. from Delhi University. I have done a German language course from Max. Muller Bhawan and an Honors Diploma in Computer Applications from NIIT.  
     
    I have more than 3 years of work experience in imparting training, public relations and german translation. I worked with organizations like Lufthansa and United Nations. My interests are singing, yoga & spirituality, watching TV and reading short stories. 
     
    Spirituality has been one of my main interests. Since childhood I have been very religious and with time became spiritual as well. I listen to the religious teachings of our , also participate in  Art of Living(have done course in sudarshan kriya taught by SriSri Ravishankarji gurudev), I also listen to the teachings of .....shivyog, kripaluji, murari bapu and more of great Saints and I try to beautify my life with the values taught by them 
    I understand that we all have come in this world for a imited time period and need to discover and realise that we are the enlightened soul in order to attain complete peace ..I  wish to have a match who has always taken purified paths , have  the same kind of mindset and  can understand me and accompany me in the path of spirituality;

    About her Family

    Ours is a Punjabi Arora (Khatri) family. My father retired as a Deputy General Manager from BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited). My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister and 2 Brothers. My elder sister has completed her B.Com, ICWA (Inter) and MBA(finance).  
    Both my elder brothers are working. 
    All of us are simple, religious and vegetarian. We hail from Dera Gazi Khan (West Pakistan), now settled in New Delhi. We stay in our own house in Dwarka.

    Education

    I did my schooling from Lady Irwin Sr. Sec girls School. I have done Masters in development studies -an integrated course in Social sciences from a reputed university in Delhi.. Also have pursued  a German language course from Max. Muller Bhawan and an Honors Diploma in Computer Applications from NIIT
    

    Occupation

    I have more than 3 years of work experience in office administration, training, public relations and german translation. I  have worked with organizations like Lufthansa and United Nations.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      arora

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Humour, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    andamans , kerela , places full of lush greenery and peace Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a very simple, decent, professionally qualified, teetotaller, (non smoker, non drinker, pure vegetarian) and God loving match

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles