1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZT7957 - Share her profile
    • ZZZT7957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZT7957 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • B.A
    • Noida & Delhi, Delhi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Arora
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jai Mata Di :-) 
    Thanx for visiting my profile.  
    Well its all about destiny & rest god knows but if v r having positive approach towards life nothing impossible & my personal thought is without meeting ( with family ) its very difficult to know each other thats all i can say .  
    About me -  
    M not working bt doing sme social work frm home for needy children who want to study bt cannot afford feez m a helping hand for thm to teach those childrenz :-) 
    I am a simple, caring, decent, understanding & adaptable with a positive attitude towards life. I\'ve love for nature, music. I am an easy going person, simple, down to earth with a belief in God. I am a family oriented girl. I know the values of every relation, I respect the values of marriage, because it’s not a relation between two person but it also related with two families.  
    About my first marriage not look nice to write over here only i can say is a very shot marriage only (15 days Mutually / legally divorced)Rest all details our family can discuss over meeting or phone . 
    One humble request pls :- Only family oriented please & genuine profiles take interest.  
    Who really want to settle may contact pls its a request with regards because I want to settle down as soon as possible . ( Don't put me wrong just becoz age goes like just blink of eyes   :-)  ) 
    Who takez life, marriage , bondingz seriously becoz as v oll here fr re -settle again. 
    Thanks & All the very best for ur search .

    About her Family

    We r 4 membrz only living in NOIDA. 
    Father has own business ( Medical and  Non Medical Cylinders ) in Delhi .  
    My mother is a house wife & very caring & loving nature by heart. 
    I have one younger Brother which is unmarried & doing business with my dad.


    I have done B.A from Vivekaanand Mahila College vivek vihar in delhi .


    I am not working bt dd sme short term certificate  courses like beautician frm VLCC ,  mass communications frm NRAI south- delhi ,  GNIIT frm NIIT frm Delhi ,  PTT & NTT  Frm Delhi ( Teacher Training ) IGNOU. RJ ( Radio - Jocky ) Frm NRAI South - Delhi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Presentation Convent Senior Secondary School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi univercity

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Half - Girlfriend , 3 Mistakes of my life ( Chetan Bhagat ) One Indian Girl Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Jai Hanuman , Mahadev, Big Bang Theory , Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Fast & Furious , Jab Tak Hai Jaan , Ek Tha Tiger, HACHI , TITANIC , Jab We Met Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Pure Indian Veg Food Only Almost Everything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    " Jeevansathi " i do not have much expectations but He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life. He should be well settled partner along with a modern outlook. Honest,straight, loyal, caring, loving , broadminded and matured enough to understand ups and downs of life, One who has suffered in life knowing the value of marriage, bondings & relationship. One who understand the family values & want life long relationship& whom I can share each nd everything about my past wll no secrets no lies :- ) NOTE :- TIME PASSER / PLEASE KINDLY EXCUSED THIS IS A FAMILY MATRIMONIAL MARRIAGE PLATFORM NOT FOR MAKING FRIENDS . BE SENSIBLE ITS A REQUEST WITH REGARDS

    • Age

      35 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Saraswat, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Khatri, Koli, Mahajan, Mehra, Rajput- All, Sood

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $ No Income

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles