1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZXZ5459 - Share her profile
    YZXZ5459
    • YZXZ5459

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    YZXZ5459 Last Online 11:09 AM
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Punjab/Haryana-Others & Moga
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ! Thank you for visiting my profile :) and taking out time to read about me. I am a happy go Lucky person with a very optimistic approach towards life. I am Not a Perfect Person Neither am I trying to be one. But I keep trying to be a perfectionist.I am the youngest of three sisters and a pampered daughter if u may say To talk about Profession and work Profile : I am presently working with a nationalised Bank as a Branch Head in the Middle Management Grade Scale 2. I have been working otherwise since 2008 Academically, I am an Electronics Engineer by Qualification. I completed B Tech in ECE from LLRIET Moga. My schooling is from various reputed schools of Delhi and Punjab. If I talk about Life.. My Expectations from life r not too high but Genuine I am looking for a decent guy who is actually willing to get married I am in no Mood to make friends. I can do that over a social networking website. My purpose of creating this Profile is only One To find the right Match and Get married ASAP. Things I m looking for in my Life Partner if u may question... My Answer would be Simple : "Nothing" I can't define just 5 things in a person I am willing to spend the rest of my life. Life is all about small adjustments that give big happiness and I am of that school of thought. My native Place is Moga Punjab. I am a true Punjabi at heart. Presently I m posted at Gurgaon and currently staying in Gurgaon with my father. I have a transferable job. I am a pure Vegetarian but I don't mind if my alliance to be is a non vegetarian I don't smoke or drink and these things don't attract me as well If u r thinking about dowry u r at the wrong place.. I request you not to read further and waste ur time So now time to talk about me.. Don't try to find me on facebook etc. I don't stay there. all that's a time wastage for me To be honest I am quiet different when it comes to my personality I am a very jolly person who is always smiling But I am quiet reserved I have my own comfort zone I am not a party person I would rather spend time in a peaceful place than a loud party I am not very social I don't make too much of friends I have a limited number of friends but they r the good ones I love Driving... I am passionate about writing. Cooking is a favourite pastime. Photography is my favorite hobby.. If I ain't doing anything I ll take my camera to shoot something on the streets... I am a die hard fan of eating I love to eat..and I am not a fitness freak.. I am healthy but I don't think it bothers me too much as I am tall as well. Due to a tragedy at my place a few years ago I met with a burn injury and I have a few accidental scars on my arms and back but they are not visible and I usually wear quarter sleeves. I am not on any sort of medication for the same . I am as normal as any other girl. 

    About her Family

    My family consists of My Father and Me. 
     I have two elder sisters who are married and well settled in USA and Australia I am not interested to settle abroad. I love the Happiness and freedom My country offers. 
    My Father is a Business man. He has a business of Hotel and Restaurant at our native Moga Punjab  
    My father is paralysed for past few years  
    My mom passed away in 2001 
    All my paternal and Maternal family is settled in Delhi  
    We are a close knit family  
    

    Education

    A graduate in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Punjab Technical university  
    Schooling from quiet a various reputed schools of Delhi and Punjab 
    

    Occupation

    I am presently working with a nationalised Bank as a Branch Head in the Middle Management Grade Scale 2 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Lala Lajpat Rai Instt of Engg & Tech

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      Govt of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Moga, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Favourites : God of Small things Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    I am not a TV Person Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Indian South Indian Chinese and anything and everything.. I love to cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    A good company matters along with a peaceful place.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am a down 2 earth person I am looking forward to get married and 2 get married early.I m not the kind of person who would spend six months just to understand compatibility .I don't think time will make a difference.if u plan to think for six months for considering me.. U r probably on the wrong page. U must try reading another book.I don't mean that I m not open to talk.I just believe u r ur best judge.We know when it clicks it does without a reason and when it doesn't it simply doesn't again without any reasons.. My expectation from my life partner to be are not too many indeed there's Nothing!Basic requirements are there ofcourse. I ve tried to rule out the kind of person I would like to marry $ I ve concluded that It's better to be flexible in accepting the major qualities one has and ignoring the minor flaws that everyone has. Life is a simple place to be in... We complicate it. Divorcees and dowry seekers kindly stay away.Punjabi family preferred.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Khatri- All, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Defence, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles