1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX1847 - Share her profile
    • ZUZX1847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUZX1847 Last Online 27-Dec-16
    • 46, 5' 0"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     an internet ad to find a life partner is one thing that i absolutely did not expect to be writing - ever. however, accepting that such is life, here i am - a little bewildered though excited - sitting down to write this out. 
    i am 45, never married, a merchandising professional, working for the last 20 years. consider myself smart, presentable and a good communicator. have clean habits, don\'t smoke or drink, respect people and have a decent sense of humour.  
    sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself, because you know yourself so well ... well, i do feel that i\'m sociable, knowledgeable, logical, spiritual, friendly,trustworthy, candid, yoga/health freak...have done a teachers training course in yoga and learnt german by the side managing a demanding work schedule.  
    working as an executive with a foreign multinational firm in india, in the area of fashion. however, will quit work if family commitments and marriage demands that.  
    to describe about my family, we are a nuclear family, from delhi, having modern outlook with traditional values. saraswat brahmin. have one brother and sister who are married. i live with my parents in west delhi. 
    coming to what i would like to find in those of you who are interested in responding to this... we\'re going to have to keep the specs at a very high level as defining the problem is a part of the problem... i.e..... if i knew what i wanted - the chances are i would have found it (or in this case, him) by now.  
    so..the 20,000 feet specs are -- should be single or divorced or widowed (that was easy -- i am not at all the polygamous types); should have a great sense of humour, intelligent,(at least a little), wise, need not be particularly extroverted (i am reasonably introverted myself). 
    he need not look like brad pitt or george clooney (would help if there is no resemblance to lalu prasad either........other specs to be filled in once the minimum qualifiers are met :-)  
    to put it simple, i want a smart, confident and down to earth man who will not only be my husband, but my best friend as well. 
    searching for someone who can enjoy every moment of life and live life to achieve common goals. 
    lastly someone who is positive minded and forward looking. i\'m not looking for a perfect match but a right partner worth spending my time and life with :-) 
    by the way - was never married or rather had not married earlier but now feel it\'s time to settle down in marriage. hence, assure you guys that my job will not come in the way of marriage. will leave the job if i have to and will continue the job if i get support from my future partner.  
    happy searching.....in case i am not the right one!! 

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Bachelor's in Commerce, from University of Delhi 
    Diploma in Fashion Designing 


    Merchandising Professional in International Apparel Trade

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Liasion Office of a Swiss MNC

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      46 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles