1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTA8513 - Share her profile
    UTA8513
    • UTA8513

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    UTA8513 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Calgary
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Nature 
    I'm a very easy going, down to earth and simple person looking for a similar match. Having lived in both India and Canada, I've got a good blend of both east and west cultures.  Even though I have lived in Canada for a while I am still an Indian at heart.  I am a family oriented person and enjoy spending time with my family and visit India often to see my relatives. I am a teetotaller and non-smoker.  I really enjoy bollywood movies and hindi songs. I am not much into Hollywood or English songs.  I love celebrating Indian festivals like Diwali, Rakhi etc.  I am a bit of a neat freak and am very particular about cleanliness.  I like living both in Canada and in India.  I am open to relocation if a suitable match is found.  
     
    Hobbies/Interests 
    I have a wide variety of interests. When spending time with my family I enjoy watching movies or going out for weekend trips and sight seeing. When spending time with my friends I enjoy playing sports the most.  I enjoy playing Tennis, Badminton, Hockey and Table Tennis. I have tried my hand at skating, skiing and tae-kwon-do as well. I also quite often like to relax by enjoying a good read.  
     
    Religion 
    I am a hindu punjabi.  I do believe in God but am not overly religious on my own. Although, depending on the situation, I can easily adjust.  For instance, if I am with my mom or an aunt who is very religious and wants me to go to the temple or participate in a religious ceremony, I by all means will.  I wouldn't miss it but on my own I am not too religious.  I do believe in celebrating various occasions.  If a Christian friend invites me to a Christmas celebration I would definitely go.  Likewise, I wouldn't shy away from inviting a Christian or Muslim friend to Diwali.  I don't believe in caste.  I believe in the person's nature and thoughts more than the religion/caste.

    About her Family

    I belong to a Punjabi Gupta family. I was born in Ottawa, Canada but raised in New Delhi, India. We moved back to Canada when I was 12 and have been in Canada since then. As for my family, I've got one older unmarried brother who is a medical doctor. My parents are both retired.  I have one paternal aunt, 2 maternal aunts and 2 maternal uncles. 

    Education

    I've completed my MBA from the Indian School of Business in Hyderabad, India.  
    I've a Master's in Electrical Engineering from Carleton University in Ottawa.  
    I've a Bachelor's in Computer and Systems Engineering also from Carleton University in Ottawa.
    

    Occupation

    I am a systems engineer with a focus on delivering software products.  I meet with the customers and determine the customer requirements/needs.  I then design the high level software system identifying the main components required to satisfy the customer requirements.  This high level design is then passed onto the software developers to implement.  Once implemented and tested, we deliver the software to the customer for their use.  Currently, I work in the utilities industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a professional, honest, down to earth, simple, loving, caring person with good blend of east and west cultures, non-smoker and teetotaller or occasional drinker. Someone who is responsible and has strong family values, who will respect and love me for who I am, who will help me grow both in personal and professional life, and who will be there for me regardless of the difficulties we may face in life.

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2011

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 17, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles