1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXV8629 - Share her profile
    • RXV8629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXV8629 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • Diploma
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving, simple person. My optimism has made me subscribe to this forum through which I hope to start a new chapter of my life. 'Live and let live is my mantra for life'. I am pretty good in maintaining work life balance. I am a Bengali and have a cosmopolitan family with strong roots withheld with traditional and family values. I would call myself a strong n self-reliant woman who does value family ties n responsibilities a lot, liberal in outlook yet firm in roots. My personality allows me to respect the diversities of life n adapt to them accordingly. Since I come from an army background, moving from one place to other has added more to my accommodating nature. I do value truth and transparency in every relationship. I believe in living a true life and express true emotions, less being artificial….and am very clear on that. I love traveling, socializing and living every moment of the life to the fullest. I do believe that a relation stands strong with pillars of truth, respect, care, understanding and oneness, not just towards the partner but the family too. I am looking for a partner who would walk along with me shoulder to shoulder and with whom I can share my best. I do believe that adjustments are to be made from both ends and amicably if everything is balanced, then even the most complicated situation turns up to be a cake walk.  always trying to get the most of this wonderful life which has so much to offer..a simple life truth i believe in is that if its not happy ,it’s not the end yet !!..If such are your thoughts, let’s get things going and start life afresh... :) am not looking for prince charming but an average man ... a good human being..

    About her Family

    A liberal n progressive family...Family maintains strong values n culture, close- knit when we need each other but believe in giving a lot of space otherwise. There is a lot of holidaying n eating out as part of family times. Father is a respected and a revered retired army officer and now enjoying his biking passion to the fullest. Mother is at present serving the Military Nursing Services. I have a younger brother who is at present working in a MNC in Pune. Everyone in my family are doing fairly well in their lives. We are a close knit family and are there for each other through the thick and thin of life.


    After having finished my B.Com followed by Diploma in Mass Communication from Lucknow, I opted for Public Relations and Corporate Communications as my field of profession and have been working since 7 years now. At present working in a leading company as Assistant  Manager - Marketing Communications


    After having finished my B.Com followed by Diploma in Mass Communication from Lucknow, I opted for Public Relations and Corporate Communications as my field of profession and have been working since 7 years now. At present working in a leading company as Assistant  Manager - Marketing Communications

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Southern Command, Pune

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Army

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    It would be wise to say that someone who can compliment and supplement me. At this stage of life its not important that we should have a lot in common..But we should certainly respect n accept the other person for whatever they are. Honesty n genuity is a must..makes it easier to trust n respect the person....caring n considerate heart n a nonjudgmental yet thinking mind would be just fine...a dash of wit n humor would be an added advantage :)... should value family relations. someone who knows the true meaning of life n is true from heart.... I am looking for someone, very well educated and a straightforward person who can share / express his views comfortably with me. Only expectation is respect for all and decency in behavior...Rest everything else is negotiable :) Hoping to find someone with whom this life becomes better n beautiful ....for both of us!!!! Someone from an army background would be an added advantage.

    • Age

      36 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 04, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles