1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WTX7303 - Share her profile
    WTX7303
    • WTX7303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    WTX7303 Last Online 21-May-17
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Copywriting Specialist, B.Com, Diploma in Digital Marketing
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey thanks for stopping over my profile. It's very difficult to articulate about myself but to give you an idea in a nutshell. Following is something that you may want to know-  
    Work: I'm an Advertising & Marketing professional working with Education Industry. I'm a visiting faculty at Management colleges.  
    Education: Gold Medalist in Marketing, Copywriter by specialisation and awarded Best Student of the College. Student of reputed Mumbai colleges and have studied in a Convent school.  
    Hobbies: Watching movies every weekend, very fond of buying & applying perfumes; nail paints, writing Poems & Articles, Tarot card reading, Meditation, Reiki and Cooking (ocassionally). Travelling is my passion & I have seen on my own more than 11 countries and it's my ambition to do a world tour.  
    Food Habits: Plant based Vegan ( I don't consume gluten, oil, dairy or dairy products, sugar). 
    Thought process: Liberal, Spiritual and non-judgemental.  
    Fitness Habits: 10kms walk daily 
    Health: Perfect no medical concerns  
    Family values: Friendly yet family person. I stay with my family and I strongly believe in being a part of my man's family and not someone who will isolate him from his dear one's.  
    Hate: People perceiving that every girl from Advertising or Marketing is free, extrovert or easy. People expecting dowry (I'm not someone who will support any sort of dowry expectation at any stage of my life from my partner or his family). 
    Don't waste your time or contact if you are: the only person in your family with no relatives. NRI  with none staying in India, someone from UK or the USA who is going to be stuck at airport/ sending gift to the girl for which custom duty needs to be paid and will need the girl for your rescue or have someone sick or needy in India to be helped immediately (sorry I can distinguish between frauds and genuine well). I'm looking for someone whose serious about marriage in 2017 & not having long term plans like the Indian govt.:-) Perverts seriously excuse yourself before getting blocked:-) 

    About her Family

    Born and bought up in a small, well knitted and loving family. My siblings are well placed in their respective jobs and enjoy good social reputation. We have had two dowry cases in our house (one with my paternal aunt and with my sister) and we as a family strongly detest the 'dowry' practise. My family relies on my Tarot card readings and Kundli is not a major criteria. We are warm, simple and honest people, not artificial in maintaining a false social image. My family is practical, spiritual and loving. My brother in law is treated like a son and not like a son-in-law and falsely pampered. 

    Education

    Post Graduation in Advertising and Public Relations.  
    Vocational Training in Advertising and Sales Promotion. Specialization in Copywriting.  
    Twice best student of the colleague (during my graduation and post graduation period).  
    Gold Medalist in Marketing 
    

    Occupation

    I work as a Project Manager for a Corporate & School Fitness & Sports Management company.  
    I'm a visiting faculty with Management colleges where I teach Marketing and Event Management as subject. 
    I run my own Tarot, Reiki and Emotional healing batches at my house. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Our Lady of Remedy High School Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mithibai College of Arts

    • PG College

      K C College of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Digital Marketing

    • Other PG Degree

      Copywriting Specialist

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Fitness & Sports Management

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      Kushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kushal

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American
    I Cook : is eatable:-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The guy should be loyal (most important), independent and not relying on his parental or ancestral wealth, should have potentials and courage to face every highs and lows in life, should be open minded and positive, someone who can financially support me after marriage if in case I lose my job till I get a job or don't get a job or for some reasons can't do a job. I'm not a lazy person and I love to keep myself occupied but I am not sure if the job market out of Mumbai will have conducive work and salary package for me. In Mumbai, I've been lucky to be picked for different positions through my popularity in the sector and have not actually struggled to get a job, but don't know if I will get same love and support outside. The guy should be good in communication and should be easy to confront. He should be loving, caring and supportive. I care a damn about how he looks as all are going to turn ugly and old some day but what matters to me the most is his beautiful soul.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 08, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles