1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WXZ2147 - Share her profile
    • WXZ2147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WXZ2147 Last Online 20-Nov-17
    • 39, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Frivolous & at the same time quite an assertive person... I am looking for someone to make my life beautiful! While i am someone who’s confident with a good head on her shoulders, as an individual i undeniably like to have fun. Spiritually inclined, An Art of living Teacher, a Volunteer to make sure my life counts. Love to share a smile and serve with compassion, unconditionally.  
    Having completed my schooling from the ‘Convent of Jesus & Mary’ i opted for my graduation in ‘Food & Nutrition’ from The Home Science College and eventually Post graduated as a Master in Social works and HR from the M. S University, Gujarat.  
    Soon after i chose to pursue my career in the field of Banking. I started my career as a telesales manager with SCB and moved on to ICICI bank & worked on various profiles in almost all fields of the bank. I moved base to UAE in 2004 where i worked as Mortgage consulatant with both, nationalised and private banks. I returned to India in 2008 and have been involved in the family business.  
    As an Individual, i am as simple or should I say as complicated as a woman can be; though i am quite a homemaker for sure.  
    Understanding, forgiving, tolerant loving & compassionate with a zest for life, intelligent with a great sense of humor, can cook as good or often better than my mom – these are a few characteristics that describe me..

    About her Family

    We are six of us in our small and closely knit family. My Mom a Graduate in Child Development practiced her career as a Principal till few years after her marriage, which she gave up to provide for a proper upbringing of her children; my brother and myself. My Dad is a Mech Engineer from the REC (J&K). Him having had a career of over 40 years, it would be difficult to put it in a few words. He retired as the Director Ops. (South Asia & Mid-east) of a MNC around 8 years ago to support my brother with his endeavor to establish a Mfg. Unit for engineering goods.  
    My brother is an Aerospace Engineer from Dubai; and is now settled in our hometown & married to my high school swthrt for over3 years. My sis-in-law is a commerce graduate & has worked as a teacher with Kangaroo Kids for a few years. But since our marriage she is a complete home-maker. I am blessed with the most adorable niece in the world..Baby Rishona.. 
    We are family that enjoys all the luxuries & liberties of the modern era; while at the same time we also honor our cultural & traditional value


    Masters in Social Work


    I was working in dubai as advisor in bank for morgages n loans. After coming back to india i hv been involved in the family business.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Parsi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles