1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WYS5493 - Share her profile
    • WYS5493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WYS5493 Last Online 19-Feb-17
    • 34, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a very cheerful, optimistic and enthusiastic person!! I have an openness to learn and try new things. Also I am a responsible person and a multitasker, a go-getter, and a strong believer of God.  
    About my Work and Education:  
    I have done my MBA in Marketing from Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning, Pune and have graduated from Delhi University. I have also done Diploma in Secretarial Practice from YWCA, Delhi. 
    At present, I am working with BBC Worldwide Delhi. I am leading their Planning team in India and earning a fairly decent package. 
    I love music and lean heavily towards Bollywood music. Even though I have not travelled to many places thus far, however I am always keen on exploring new places if given a chance.  
    I love to cycle , dance and play badminton.  
    Cooking - I love to experiment new recipes.  
    I am blessed with wonderful parents. They also happen to be my greatest friends. I see family as important....one\'s key relationships. A true partnership is about making an effort to bond with your partner\'s family as well as your own and to respect both for their values and lifestyle.  
    We belong to the Punjabi Khatri community. My Father is retired and was working as Section Officer (Gazetted Officer) with Ministry Of Defense , Army Headquarters.  
    My Mother too is retired and was employed as Senior Librarian with N.C.E.R.T Library.  
    I have an elder sister who is married and well settled in Delhi. She is working as Sr. Executive Assistant with reputed firm in Gurgaon.  
    And my Brother-In-Law is working with Ministry Of Defense, Air Headquarters. 
    Expectations of a Partner: 
    I am looking for someone motivated about life and who has a positive outlook towards life in whole. An Individual who has a sense of humor but most importantly has the sense of responsibility. Someone with whom I can share the next half of my life beautifully and in the most happiest way by being myself. He shall have family values and respect others opinions. I wish for a son for my parents like I intend to be a daughter to my partner\'s parents. 

    About her Family

    We are the Punjabi Khatri's of upper middle class standing.  
    Details of the family members have been mentioned below: 
    *FATHER is a retired 'Section Officer' with Ministry Of Defense, Army Headquarters.  
    *MOTHER is also retired. She was with N.C.E.R.T Library. 
    *SISTER is married and well Settled. She is working as Executive Assistant with DSM pharmaceuticals. Gurgaon.


    M.B.A in Marketing from Symbiosis - Distance Learning, Pune. 
    Graduated in 2004 from Delhi University in B.Com (Pass).


    She is currently working as a Media Planning Manager  - India with a leading news portal and getting a decent package.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      ASN Sr. Secondary, Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      BBC Worldwide India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Latest film songs, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    A partner who is independent, smart, loving and respectful to others and understanding as she is. Who is well proficient of taking care of his family on his own. We are looking for a family with whom we can well merge like one bonded family.

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 04, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles