1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUZ5449 - Share her profile
    • ZVUZ5449

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUZ5449 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • CS, M.Com, BL/LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About her personality - Very simple and down to earth by nature. Believes in family values and traditions. Attached to family and friends. Loves to spend time with family. Confident that would be able to strike a good balance between professional and personal life post marriage. Honest, smart and dependable. Values education. She loves her near and dear ones and ensures to try her best to keep everyone associated with her happy.  
    About her life - She was married (arranged marriage) into a Punjabi family. But unfortunately her marriage was short lived. Her husband passed away in less than a year. She was moved by the sudden shock but was brave enough to face the harsh reality of life. She has learnt a lot from this incident in her life and values relations all the more now.  
    However, she has decided to give life another chance & is now in search of a life partner again, hoping that God is kind enough to help her find an understanding & loving life partner who wants to live life to its fullest. Thank you for going through the profile. If you find her interesting, please leave a message and we shall get back.

    About her Family

    Close knit nuclear family. Details of family members are mentioned below.  
    Father - BE; Retired Gazetted Officer 
    Mother - MA, B. Ed; Housewife 
    Siblings - 1 elder sister - Married into a Punjabi family; lecturer in a college by profession


    M. Com from the University of Mumbai;  
    Company Secretary from ‘The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, New Delhi’; and 
    LL.B from the University of Mumbai


    Currently employed with a reputed company in Mumbai in its Secretarial Department as Deputy Manager with a decent package. Had joined as a trainee with the Company and was subsequently absorbed on the rolls into the Company. Along with job has also pursued LL.B as an additional qualification. Does not intend to practice as a lawyer. Has travelled abroad a couple of times on work assignments for very short durations. Touchwood, has had a pretty balanced work life so far.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Private Limited Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner who could share my life, as a friend and as a husband and one who wants to live life to the fullest. One who is educated and understands the importance of companionship and family.

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles