1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWY4893 - Share her profile
    • ZWY4893

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWY4893 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Indore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A beautiful caring girl of army background exposed to cosmopolitan lifestyle while preserving traditional values. 160 cms. tall, slim, very beautiful, fair, elegant and sweet natured girl who gets along well with all age groups. She will spread happiness wherever she goes. Being a daughter of an army officer, she is exposed to numerous places and a cosmopolitan culture. Ambitious, good sense of humor, full of life, positive, very respectful of elders and kind-hearted. Modern, loves to experiment with food, loves travelling, meeting people from all walks of life and is very fond of nature. She possesses very good communication skills.  
    After doing her BCA she did a PGD in Advertising and Marketing from Xaviers, Mumbai. She worked with some of the best advertising agencies like Ogilvy and Mather, Bombay, as an English copywriter. Later, worked as a branch head and creative director of an event management company. Sometime back, she took a sabbatical and came home to spend time with us and work on starting her own venture in corporate training and image consulting. As a stop-gap, she is working as a trainer for an American Cosmetic brand which she also markets. 
    In her words, "I am a typical Pisces, dreamy, non-judgmental, creative, passionate and warm. I can be fun to hang out with, adventurous, experimental and love life. I believe in soul mates and that love actually makes the world go round. According to me, life is a celebration of existence and survival, and it should be lived that way. I am a free spirited individualistic soul. I am not as religious as I am spiritual. Meditation and yoga are my two latest addictions. I believe that there is a deeper reason as to why we are here and why we meet the people we do.  
    What I bring to the table? Non-stop laughter, 8 hugs a day, great tasting food from all over the world (I m a slow cook but a good one), humour, love, compassion, surprise vacations and your all exclusive fan club.  
    Marriage to me is being the wind beneath each others wings. It's a partnership, for ups and downs and playing a great game with whatever set of cards we are dealt with. 
    More, when we meet. 

    About her Family

    FATHER – MBBS MD (MED) worked as senior classified medical specialist in Army and then took premature retirement, now practicing as physician and cardiologist.  
    MOTHER – MBBS MS from a very renowned family of Bhopal. 
    SISTER –  MBA from a reputed college of Pune . 
    GRANDFATHER –  Staff surgeon for the British Officers with the Royal British Army. After the Royal British Army got disbanded, he started his own private practice and was a highly respected doctor of this area. 
    PATERNAL UNLCES – A close knit family of professionals & officers in the armed forces, both doctors and engineers.   
    MATERNAL UNCLES - Two Industrialists and two builders.	 
    BUA - One postgraduate doctor and one MA PhD MBA Prof. 
    Highly reputable and close knit family of doctors, engineers, business men and army officers.


    Schooling from Army public schools all over the country, BCA from Indore, PGD in Advertising and  Marketing from Xaviers institute of Communications, Mumbai


    She started her career working as a creative writer for an advertising agency. Crept up to work as a branch head and creative director of an event management co at Mumbai. Presently at home with parents and in the process of getting into image consulting and corporate training. Currently is a trainer for an american brand of cosmetics.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : currently. it has to be the louise l hay series :) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    desperate housewives, two and a half men, castle, criminal minds, discovery travel and living Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : matrix - all 3 parts Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : everything. gimme a recipe and i ll give you an excellent dish. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    all beach destinations.. in india, i m a big goa fan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    a tall, well settled, well spoken, sensitive and grounded professional. Somebody who likes finer things in life and is comfortable to be around.

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Khatri, Rajput- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Jan, 2014


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles