1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTZ2582 - Share her profile
    ZXTZ2582
    • ZXTZ2582

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXTZ2582 Last Online 28-Sep-17
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • M.S. (Engineering), N/A, B.E/B.Tech
    • Austin & Navi Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple Punjabi girl from Mumbai with a blend modern and traditional values that help me navigate through the various adventures of day-to-day life. I believe in working hard and creating opportunities where none are readily visible. I am smart professionally and honest socially.  
     
    I moved to Texas, US few years ago to pursue higher studies and have stayed back ever since. I am currently working as a senior engineer for a local power systems utility. I am not a health-nut but I do my best to practice a healthy lifestyle. I like outdoor activities. On a good day, I can be spotted dragging my heels through the local hike & bike trails or zipping through stores scavenging for good buys :-). I have a limited group of friends, who I enjoy spending time with. Sometimes post long work weeks, I enjoy simply relaxing at home catching up on the week's less-attention-paid projects. Both parents are retired from  pensionable government jobs.Caste no bar.Education and compatibility more preferred from extended family. 
    Donot believe in kundali. 
    My elder sister is happily married .having two cute kids. Both of them working near London . 
    I am seeking a like minded individual, who is willing to partner with me in exploring the ventures life throws our way and will complement me where I lack..Warm Regards. 
    

    About her Family

    Ours is a closely knit, highly educated family from Mumbai. My parents have recently retired from their long professional careers. My elder sister is married and is living in London, UK. Most of our relatives are based in Delhi and Mumbai. We have a straightforward approach towards life and are seeking an extended family with the same.

    Education

    I am electrical engineer by education with a Bachelor's degree for University of Mumbai and Masters from University of Texas. Akin the millennial generation that I represent, I am a self proclaimed techno-geek (and am well versed at the art of googling to find my way out of a puzzle :-D).
    

    Occupation

    I work as a senior engineer at  non-profit utility and spend my days  unraveling the challenge of integrating clean energy, smart grid solutions into the traditional electric grid.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      University of Texas at Austin

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      University of Texas at Austin

    • Other UG Degree

      N/A

    • Other PG Degree

      N/A

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      A Non Profit

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Newsweek/WaPo, Bossy Pants, Yes Please Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    PBS' Masterpiece, Frazier, Fargo, Amazing Race Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    I am seeking a like minded individual, who is willing to partner with me in exploring the ventures life throws our way and will complement me where I lack.

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles