1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA4126 - Share her profile
    • ZXXA4126

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXA4126 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • Diploma, Other
    • Gurgaon
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Design is just my profession I am creative in various ways of life.A simpleton who doesnt believe in keeping scores.Smart enough to understand that I chose to live foolish.I work hard and I am ambitious though I can be caught not playing full deck around kids. I am articulate but a blabberbox only to few . Verbosity can definitely fetch me some brownie points. 
    Believe in love and I wouldnt shy being labelled a quixotic. An avid reader but an average critic only if you dont  ask me my opinion about Chetan Bhagat .I cook with passion but I am a better host.  
    I love movies but not sure if you would enjoy them with me for I can be more of the movie in the theatre. 
    A good acupressure therapist but a budding naturopathall bitter concoctions are well tried on me.  
    Spiritual and not religious. A philanthropist in a good way. I am kind but usually referred to one of my kind .I can be your Tina fey if u know to draw the line between the pun and sarcasm. I have my preferences but I am intrigued by different perspectives. Being different is vastly underrated . 
    Travel is the biggest kick of life while I yet await someone who would want to take a walk on the beach. Smile drives me crazy water drives me mad.  
    I dance to the music of life and would put a true claim that I don\'t have two left feet but music is always when I am not singing. Living happy is the biggest goal of life and I work hard to get that even if it means I am being laughed with or laughed at.  
    A vegetarian who loves the avocado and cucumber sushi and would love a date that is on a breakfast table and not a candle light dinner.  
    Looking for a well educated guy who loves to travel believes in love ( the more  the better :) ) Ambitious yet grounded. Vegetarian if I am allowed to speak my wish list ' 

    About her Family

    Liberal values ,bound by love Punjabi educated family. Parents follow arya samaj while I am a follower or Radhasoami Beas . We were raised with a liberal thought process and no rituals or beliefs were imposed on us. As a child and as an individual we were encouraged to find our own ways to be with God . TRuthful and gratitude were always the base for anything . 


    Fashion design from NIFT . Schooling from a convent. 


    13 yrs of work experience with corporates

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      DGM - Head of a Design Merchandising and product for a large corporate

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Simple. Well educated. Working Professional. Understanding and liberal thought process . Someone who understands and wishes to have a work and family life balance. Honest is more important than anything else. Romantic/ die hard romantic / loving / whimsical / witty / quixotic . All even better :)

    • Age

      31 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      GurgaonDistrict,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles