1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYX1478 - Share her profile
    ZXYX1478
    • ZXYX1478

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXYX1478 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi Everyone, To describe myself, I would say that I am a family oriented individual. I love to travel, go out movies, hanging out with friends and my family etc. I foresee my partner-to-be well educated, positive, friendly and fun-loving person. 
     
    Currently, I am pursuing my Ph.D from India. 
     
    From my Parents:  
    She is a simple, cultured, God fearing and caring person with a pleasing personality. She holds high traditional values with modern outlook. She is pretty, good looking, decent and caring girl who truly respects Indian tradition, culture and rituals. She believes in paying respect to elders. She wants to marry a qualified person irrespective of his location of residence. She is open to move even in abroad. So, matches from India or abroad are most welcome. 
     
    Regarding horoscope matching, it is something preferable to us, but not a rigid constraint.  
     
    Partner Preferences of our daughter:   
    We are seeking a well educated match for our daughter, from business or working class family based in India or Abroad. 
     
    Thanks for visiting the profile and good luck with your search.

    About her Family

    We are Hindu Khatri family originally from New Delhi. Father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker by choice. We have three kids. Our elder daughter is married to a businessman and has two beautiful daughters who are very adorable and naughty . Our youngest child is our son who is unmarried. Our kids are raised with good moral and social values.

    Education

    Schooling - DAV Model School, Delhi 
    Graduation - IP University, Delhi 
    Post Graduation - Guru Jambheshwar University 
    Doctorate- Currently Pursuing Ph.D from punjab.
    

    Occupation

    Currently she is pursuing her Ph.D. 
    She has worked with an HR Consulting firm for almost 3.5 years in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Reputed University

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      I. P. University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kapoor

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      dont know

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Indian Punjabi food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be someone whom I will consider my best friend. I would just like a person that is honest, loving, down-to-earth, have positive attitude, good sense of humor, religious, and mature. Compatible, good at communication, someone with whom it is easy to connect. Want to live happy and peaceful life. We are looking for well educated and well settled boy.....Profiles from India or abroad are most welcome..

    • Age

      31 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amritsar District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles