1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS9494 - Share her profile
    • ZZXS9494

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZZXS9494 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a loving, caring, very jovial, dependable and supportive girl with well-balanced traditional values. 
    She is a creative individual by nature and has a very positive attitude towards life. 
     She is tall at 5’-6”, fair in complexion, smart and medium built. 
    She educated at the Modern School, Vasant Vihar, graduated in BSc. Home Science from the Institute of Home Economics, New Delhi. She is professionally qualified as a Patisserie Chef from the prestigious ‘Le Cordon Bleu’ London and Australia. She has her own business of making and selling chocolates and desserts all from home and has been doing it for the last 10-12 years. Her chocolates are indeed very famous and are a big demand especially for weddings and Diwali. She is also an excellent gourmet cook. 
    Adding to her achievements, is the fact the she loves children and is currently teaching at the Ardee School, New Delhi since the past 4 years and holds a deputy position there. It is a very reputed Montessori school of Delhi and is highly regarded here. 
    She was born on 4th September, 1978 at 6:40 a.m. at New Delhi, India. 
    She was married in the year 2004, which was concluded with a mutual divorce in 2008. There are no children from the previous wedlock.  
    What we are looking for ais an educated & well settled match from an affluent & polished family. Can be settled in India or abroad.

    About her Family

    Mother, a graduate, spent most of her educative years in Shimla at the Chelsea & St. Bede’s and looks after the family and investments. 
    Father educated at the Modern School, New Delhi. An Electrical Engineer from MSU, Baroda and an MBA from Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Bombay University, and has his own independent and well-established businesses of manufacture and exports of herbal skin and hair care products with factories in Uttrakhand and New Delhi.  
    The family has a polished and simple life style, a reasonably large income and lives in their own house in Defence Colony, New Delhi.  
    By nature we are a very affectionate and a giving family with moderately modern values and an open attitude towards life and are liked in our social circles. 
    She has a twin sister, and two elder brothers  
    One brother is single and working in the family business. He operates another family owned factory in Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. 
    The other brother is a professional in the hospitality industry being a post-graduate in Hotel Management from the Blue Mountains International Institute in Australia. He is an entrepreneur in the hospitality industry. He owns and operates a speciality bread manufacturing factory in Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon (NCR). He is married. 
    Her twin sister is qualified in Textiles Design having undergone her course at the Pearl Academy of Fashion in Delhi and Advanced Textiles Design at the RMIT, Melbourne, Australia. She is married tand has 2 daughters. She is a food specialist & a garment exporter. 
    Grandparents migrated from Lahore during the partition in 1947. They have independent property incomes and are now leading a retired and well settled life, living on their own in New Delhi. 
    The legacy comes from well respected and well known hotellier family of New Delhi. 
    What we are looking for ais an educated & well settled match from an affluent & polished family. Can be settled in India or abroad.


    Modern School, Vasant Vihar, New DelhiBsc. (Home Sc.) - Nutrition & Child Development -Delhi UniversityDiploma in Patesserie from Cordon Bleu, London & Sydney


    Montessori Teacher & School Administrator with ARDEE School, Golf Links,   
    Freelance Chef running Chocolates business from home.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Modern, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Home Economics, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lahore, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble, Aerobics, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi, Lebanese
    I Cook : Continental, Indian, Chinese, Desserts & Cakes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himalayas, Goa, Anywhere around the world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Polished and well educated match,from a well to do educated family and a good family lineage (Khandani). Should be a balanced,good natured, and mature individual from affluent and educated background.

    • Age

      38 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles