1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYX9013 - Share her profile
    • ZYX9013

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYX9013 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    JS Exclusive
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, BCA
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An exceptionally good looking girl who has the qualities of head and heart which endear her to everybody because of her attitude and aptitude.She is very fair and slim. She has had a very comfortable and well rounded upbringing being a very senior officer's only  daughter. Graduated from NIFT and acquired a BCA as well.Both in first division. An MBA with a majors in marketing. Presently working as a brend manager South Asia for two internally renowned publications..  
    She is very concerned about everybody in her close environment. Her decency and consideration for others is  so pronounced that it comes close to being a fault. A professionally oriented girl who is ambitious and progressive. Expects a partner who will enrich her life in all its dimensions. 
    Has the requisite social graces and the discipline that reinforces family  background. 
     Mother is a post graduate. Only one brother who is working for a prominent media group as the Chief Marketing Officer of the Group. Brother is married. 
     We are a nuclear family but are strongly bonded to the extended family. The close family is involved in very respectable and diverse professions. Liberal in attitude but conservative in values and character qualities. In the matrimony of our daughter we are looking forward to increasing multidimensional family bonds, so as to facilitate enrichment of life through mutual respect and concern. Happiness  in the couple's life will always remain the primary focus.

    About her Family

    Father is a retired General  of the Army . Mother is a post graduate who gave up her job in the college after matrimony. 
    One brother who works for  a prominent  media group as their Chief Marketing Officer.   A successful professional and terrific human being 
    Uncles -- (paternal) -- Senior army Officer and a doctor. 
    Uncles (maternal) -- Chief Engineer and Businessman who has moved back from Japan.


    BCA(Bachelor of Computor Application) & FDIT(Fashion Design and Information Technology) from NIFT (Delhi) 
    Executive MBA


    While still in NIFT was picked up by a US based  fashion designer and managed the Indian entity for her . She has also  participated in the Lakme Fashion week . Subsequently moved to an export house. Moved on to become  the chief  designer of an export house. Took up an MBA programme which included an exchange programme with Cambridge University ,London and a Certificate course  from Brussels. Worked for a brand management company post MBA, later worked with CNBC TV18 and presently the Brand Manager South Asia for Harvard Business Review and Time.  She is in the process of  becoming an entrepreneur herself.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Judges Business School and IIPM

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Brand Manager South Asia Harvard Business Review and Time

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 43 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : casual intrest in cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    international and domestic. As an army kid has explored most of India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Basic requirement is compatibility in values , outlook and family background.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles