1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZT0832 - Share her profile
    • ZYZT0832

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZT0832 Last Online 15-Oct-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • Jalandhar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Nayee (Barber)
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is very sensitive down to earth spontaneous and God loving krishna follower she has done MCA from CGC-Landran chandigarh currently working as a planning manager in Export co. .. 
    She is very caring and blessed with good sense of humour and till date she has been a good supporter in our family..she can blend easily in new family and very down to earth girl, very sensible,honest and jolly natured girl, determined and easy going personality, having modern thinking but yet belives in customs, tradition and moral values  rest u can knw more later on.... she has been brought up with strong family values... and we are looking for well settled and educated groom for her. . 
    About her Extra curicular activities 
    She has Won many aplauds in sports and dance activities. 
    She has been to ssb 6 tyms. 
    She has cleared Pilot attribute test which is once in a lyf tym test from ssb dehradun in 2010. 
    She Represented college in youth leadership camp thrice and won best camper, many such kind of achievements in her record during her academic tenure. 
    About her working experience  
    She is working in the field of import/export from last more then 4 years in Jalandhar itself.  She is very ambitious. She maintains well balance in her professional and personal life. 
    Moving further, if you are interested in her profile please dont hesitate to send an interest or can contact us.  She is non manglik and we totally believe in kundli and grah Milan.

    About her Family

    We are very small and upper middle class family (Just 4 of us) reside in Jalandhar My husband is Retired from Indian Army (JCO) and now days working as a PRO in private sector, my son has completed his post graduation and now days working with Gardex. I am simple housewife..


    My daughter has done her schooling from Nasirabad Rajasthan, her graduation from Dinanagar(Gurdaspur), her Postgraduation from CGC Landran campus Chandigarh...


    She work with export firm in Jalandhar ...and very ambitious about her career...currently working in speedways tyres  as a Planning head  
    She has so many dreams and belives in working hard to achieve them.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army School Nasirabad, Rajasthan

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Shanti Devi Arya Mahila College

    • PG College

      CGC landran

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Speedways tyres

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Animated Movies, horror, every new Hollywood or bollywood blockbuster ;) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Chinese, Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea Side Views, Mountains...mostly Peaceful areas with natural beauties... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for punjabi boy with mother tongue punjabi or hindi/delhi working any corner of World, Hometown preferably from Jalandhar, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Amritsar or Delhi. We are just expecting better understanding from groom and his family, they should be down to earth, broadminded, good appreciator in every thick and thin and groom must be of modern thinking, good supporter, should believe in long term relationship, should be easy going and religious .Should have respect for families and their beliefs. Cooperative enough, And should be Non smoker.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Colombia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Kuwait, Qatar

    • State/City

      Delhi, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Dalhousie

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Agri, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Chaudary, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Nayee (Barber), OBC, Rajput- All, Rawat, Sood, Thakur, Bania- All, Rajput Kumaoni, Sonar, Brahmin Tyagi, Khatik, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Jangra

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jalandhar,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 27, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles