1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW9817 - Share her profile
    • ZVRW9817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRW9817 Last Online 21-Jun-17
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • B.Ed
    • Amritsar
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thanks for visiting in our profile.well it is so difficult to describe her in few lines ...but i try to introduce specific things about her 
    1.About nature:- 
    has benevolent nature,always ready to help and mixes up very fast wth others..she is passionate about bringing positive change in life. .she is so pretty,down to earth,soft spoken,well mannered girl with extremely pleasant personality. ..she is god fearing and jovial ..she is devoter of lord krishna nd part of yuva manch SHRI KRISHAN KRIPA SAMITI...nd part of kirtan mandal..she is spritual more than religious....she respects values and ethics.... 
    2.About appearance :- 
    she is beauty wth brain...her height is 5. 3 ..very fair colour..slim ,black hair black eyes...... ...she is gud punjabi cook... 
    3.About astro :- 
    time 17:30 amritsar. .she is strong manglik...kindly match the kundli before contact.nd ..dowry demander plz excuse.... 
    4.About education :- 
    she did graduation from shardanand mahila mahavidyalaya nd n.t.t from rishikesh university...b.ed from galaxy college of education sanik colony from jammu.now she is pursuing masters in sociology ..she has keen interest in child psychology. ..still working as a teacher in reputed private school...she wil do the job after marriage if she will get chance in govt sector...rest will depend on in laws .... 
    Her mantra of life:- 
    life is not really limited to one aspect..she loves to learn new things she expands her knowledge in every field...her mantra of life is that believe in yourself ,stay focused and keep going...if u think what u r doing is not wrong then don\'t be afraid...have faith in yourself nd god ..value your relations nd people and spead happiness. ..help those who need u...keep smile always...as u can see in her all pics...spread happiness as much it will come back in doubles..

    About her Family

    Both brothers doing their own business. ..elder is in goldsmith work..nd younger is in sale nd purchase of cars...younger sis doing fashion designing...myself happily married blessed wth daughter nd sons...my husband is pharmacist. ..father has expired on 1 Nov 2016 ....


    graduate from shardanand mahila mahavidyalaya. .N.t.t from rishikesh university. .B.ed from galaxy college of education sanik colony... jammu


    she is teacher...she has 10 yrs teaching experience. ..nd she will do the job after marriage if she would get job in govt sector...and want to open her own school where she can spread education. ...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      shardanand mahila mahavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      chauhan (masaun)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The secret .chainakya niti .journey of soul.. writings of munshi prem chand....meditation books yoga books The ramayana ...The bhagwad geetey...nd books of krishna.... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    reality show of dance nd singing...kahani ghar ghar ki...kavyanjali. ..mogli....maarvi. ..malgudi days....chandarkaanta...chutti chutti...discovery channel. .etc etc... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : she is best punjabi cook... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In India ...himachal ,rajasthan, chandigarh, kashmir, bombay,kullu kerala haridwar nd varindavan dham,maa vaishno darbar ,goa.nd in foreign Switzerland , England nd America Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A person who is well educated and have decent regular income from their service and profession. ...we are seeking companion who would be her best friend for life...

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, Malaysia, Mauritius, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan,Mumbai, Agra, Bareilly, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Haridwar, Lucknow, Mussoorie, Nagpur, Nainital, Noida, Ooty , Palanpur, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Shirdi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Gupta, Kashyap, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mahajan, Rajput- All, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali

    • Manglik


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MDS, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles