1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRR9499 - Share her profile
    • ZXRR9499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXRR9499 Last Online 06-Apr-17
    • 43, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.Ed, B.A.
    • Gurgaon
    • Teacher
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our sister is a pleasing personality with a modern outlook and having all the traits of a good family values. Coming from a family that is an ideal combination of joint and nuclear structure, she understands the importance of a good family life, respect for elders, love for youngers and affection towards her life partner.She can handle the complexity of family relationship and smartness of modern life style with quite an ease.  
    An English school teacher by profession, she did her B.Ed. and M.A. from Panjab University Chandigarh. Currently she is a English teacher in one of the best schools of Delhi NCR (Gurgaon) which gives her the opportunity to utilize her education and time more appropriately. However, she has always placed more importance towards maintaining the harmony of family. Family is always the winner between her personal and professional responsibilities.  
    Her first marriage broke off due to lack of commitment and values by her ex partner towards his own family and towards her. She stood like a wall behind him while he chickened out of his commitment numerous times. When the things really went over the threshold, she came back and perused a separation. By the blessing of the god, everything was settled by the law of the land and she got her legal divorce/separation an year ago. 
    Having decided to move ahead in life, she is looking for a respectful and caring partner who carries the right set of family and cultural values and with whom she can stand in thick & thin of times as a life partner. As her brother, I can say that we are seeking prospective alliances from respectable and stable business or professional cultures.

    About her Family

    We are a Arora Gursikh family having the right religious beliefs and family values. Our father has taken retirement from his active business of civil construction. Our mother expired two years ago after a brief illness. From my father’s side, we were lucky to have the comfort of a big loving and caring family. They were 7 brothers ( 2 expired) and 1 sister. 
    The eldest of sibling in our family is an engineer from Thapar Institute of Technology, Patiala and an MS in Engineering from USA. He worked in USA for couple of years before he moved to Canada and is now a resident of Canada. Our bhabi is a doctor and comes from a highly respected doctor families based out Madhya Pradesh. They got married in 2003 and and they are blessed with a son who is now 9 years old. 
    I, the youngest of the siblings, is also an engineer from I.I.T. Delhi and an MBA from Indian School of Business (Hyderabad). Currently we are based out of Gurgaon and I work at senior technology & product roles in Internet / eCommerce space. I'm also married to a lovely medical doctor and she works as a Consultant in one of the most respected Hospitals in Gurgaon.


    All education is from Panjab University, Chandigarh.


    She is working as an english teacher

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Panjab Universtiy

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Panjab Universtiy

    • PG College

      Panjab Universtiy

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Leading School of Delhi NCR

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Arora Khatri

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      43 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Bhatia, Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Rourkela, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 24, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles