1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWA8641 - Share her profile
    ZZWA8641
    • ZZWA8641

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZWA8641 Last Online 18-Jul-16
    • 39, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chandigarh
    • HR Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Education-wise, I am a BSc medical graduate and MBA in HR and presently employed as HR Executive. Having worked for over 8+years in various multinational companies, I now want to settle down in marriage with a compatible person. I am also willing to relocate with the committed person and together explore, understand and share life's different phases. Being a very exuberant and lively person, I love travelling, want to see the whole world and making new friends and acquaintances but and not here to make friends. My attitude toward life and work is very positive and I believe in living life to the fullest. Along with interest in music and yoga, I also help in household activities like cooking, decorating and cleaning. Whenever I am free I am generally with my friends, sometimes on an excursion or a walk in the hills or shopping or watching a movie or listening to music. Though I love freedom, at the same time I respect my elders and value my Indian culture. I believe in the religion of humanity and respect all religions equally I am just crazy for SRK and Yash Chopra's movies... so believe in loving strongly believe that relationships are not meant to be analyzed but lived to the fullest. I think if we go around judging each other worth then there would not be enough time to understand and love each other. Since it takes two to tango, therefore, both need to adjust to make the relationship work. Also, ego should have no place in a love relationship as I feel it is not possible to love someone unless you are selfless. I believe after love, trust and understanding are equally important in all the relationships. 
      
    There are other qualities that shape me, some may be good and some bad (though not repulsive), but that is best left to be discovered later. I am genuinely modern in my thinking and outlook and very open to ideas and suggestions. I love and know how to appreciate the righteousness in humans and value the power of love and trust which makes life truly worth living in companionship. In short, I am a fun-loving, caring and a homely girl, yet professional in my work, outgoing in spirit and confident in nature. 
     
    For me, marriage is a very important bond and I seek someone who is committed and understands the true significance of marriage. Keep that also in mind I do not want to get married just because I am getting older. I want to get married when I feel like sharing my life with someone special. I need someone who understands me when I am silent. I need someone who knows me better than me :). Who is very romantic and practical at the same time. Someone a little possessive for me I believe Love isn't finding someone you can live with, its finding someone you can't live without in one line. he should be like role played by Aditya Roy Kapur (Ashiqui 2's hero) in Ashiqui 2 
     
    Guy for me should be a good human being. In short, I should be able to find my Best friend in him. I would like my partner to be sensitive, adventurous, thoughtful, passionate, talkative (at least with me), with that boyish charm, kiddish but mature at the same time, enthusiastic enough and full of life. Who sometimes pulls my leg like a friend, teases me cares for me He should consider and understand the other’s feelings when it comes to taking a decision. He should love me unconditionally. MOST IMPORTANT SOMEONE VERY LIVELY WITH THE ENTHUSIASM FOR LIFE. Quiet people are not at all my kinds.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    B.Sc,MBA
    

    Occupation

    Have varied experience
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Sodhi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mathur, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Sindhi- All, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Bhatia, Sikh: Bhatia, Rajput

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles