1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WTA5334 - Share her profile
    • WTA5334

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WTA5334 Last Online 13-May-17
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Chandigarh & Patiala
    • Corporate Communication
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a kindhearted, loving, honest, educated and a professionally qualified person. 
    I love animals and at some point in life, I would want to work for animals and old age homes. 
    I am an avid reader and movie freak. I also love cartoons, soft music and spending time with my parents and good friends. I am a patient listener as well. 
    I love running, ran a few marathons as well.  
    I love studying and would want to study even in my old age. 
    For me, marriage is a commitment of love, faith, trust, success, dreams, equality, patience, support and understanding. 
    Beauty, outer looks, wealth, etc are secondary in comparison to inner beauty and love. 
    For me, family is the most important thing and with family, one can build a good career. 
    Parents are God's gift and be it my parents or the parents of the one I marry, I want to be their support forever. I love my parents, will always stand by them and expect my partner to respect this value of mine as I would treat his parents same as mine. I would expect my partner to reciprocate the same. 
    As I am professionally qualified, thus would want to continue working after marriage not as a necessity but as my goal, as my aspiration.  
    I would love to see myself in a life where my partner and I both support and value each other's expectations and dreams and give each other the wings to fly and explore the sky beyond its limits. 
    A life where we also get the ground to love each other unconditionally and live happily and peacefully ever after.

    About her Family

    Ours is a middle class family. My parents are honest, down to earth and believe in family values. 
    My father has a huge experience working in the Middle East and South Africa.  
    Currently, he is the Maintenance Head in a firm in Delhi. 
    My mother is a house wife. 
    My younger sister just completed her graduation and is planning for further studies and career.


    M.A. (English) from Punjabi University , Patiala. 
    Urdu from Language Department 
    Learning German 
    Would be joining a few certification courses soon.


    Hold  9 years of experience. Have worked with GENPACT/ AMERICAN EXPRESS/ DELL and now working with eCLERX, Chandigarh, as a Voice & Accent Trainer. Active member of PFA(People For Animals), run by Maneka Gandhi. Also an activist with PETA. Know Urdu, learning German.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Daffodils Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mohindra Coleege

    • PG College

      Mohindra College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Agilyst, Chandigarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Ramgarhia Dhiman

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patiala, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Ham radio
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Many Lives Many Masters, Tess of De\'Urbervilles, Only Love is Real, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Conversations with God and many more. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    horror shows, cartoons and discovery episodes. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Forrest Gump, Cast away, The conjuring, executive decision, gladiator, english psycho thriller, horror, romantic, chandni, old indian b&w, meaningful latest ones, ucha dar babe nanak da and many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Not a foody person however love Indian food, preferrably spicy...love cakes and dark chocolates. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai, Zurich Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A loving person with a broader insight to life. Understanding, educated, professionally qualified, supportive both in personal life as well as career.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Jat, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 31, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles