1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASW0636 - Share her profile
    ZASW0636
    • ZASW0636

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZASW0636 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai & neem ka thana, Rajasthan
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • No Income
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personal details:  
    Caste/ Gotra : Agrawal / Jindal 
    Height / Weight : 53 / 57kgs 
    Complexion : Wheatish 
     
    Educational background : BCom from Prahladrai Dalmiya College Malad and I have done Dniit software engineering course from Niit Andheri(West). 
     
    Hobbies : Watching movies surfing   creating stuffs chilling out with friends. 
    Working As a free lancer under self owned company named as Creative art craft studio which deals in making and teaching of various handicrafts and selling the raw materials and finished product of the same.( I prefer to be a freelancer since creating things is my hobby which I have converted into my profession as well and secondly  I don\'t prefer 9 to 9 job neither do I prefer daily travelling of local trains in Mumbai hence I choose the work that makes me to balance this.) 
    Birth place : Jamalpur Munger Bihar. 
    (Though have been bought up in Mumbai since I was 1 year old) 
    Birth time : 13:18pm 
     
    Family details: 
     
    Grandfather : Late Shree Raghunath Prasad Agrawal. 
    Grandmother : Pushpa Devi Agrawal( A Pious Religious Lady) 
    Father : Pradeep Kumar Agrawal (Retired Business person). 
    Mother : Deepa Agrawal ( Home maker) 
    Elder brother : Sajjan Jindal (B.E  MBA  CFA level 3 candidate  Working as a Business Analyst in CGI  Married) 
    Bhabhi : Renuka Jindal (B.E  CFA Working with Barclays Married) 
    Elder Sister : Kirti Jindal ( B.sc in physics DBM MBA  Working with Godfrey Phillips As a Deputy Manager Single (Divorced). 
    Relatives in various places like Bankura (West Bengal) Asansol(W.B) Samastipur (Bihar) Surat  Jaipur  Nagpur Kolkatta Indore etc  
     
    About me : I am a simple person who wants to live a simple life. I love pets. I Love traveling and exploring new places.Rest All can be known after getting in touch with each other. I am looking for a simple traditional  non-smoker honest a bit health conscious a friendly life time companion. 
    Thank you for visiting my profile wish u a good luck. 
     
    ' 

    About her Family

    We are a Marwari Agarwal family based in Mumbai since more than 20 years. We are close knitted family.My family consist of 7 members-Grandma, Father, Mother,Elder Brother and Bhabhi , Elder Sister and Myself. 
    My father is a retired businessman and mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is a software engineer MBA CFA currently working with CGI.,New jersey   U.S A ; Bhabhi is a software engineer   CFA currently working with Jpmorgan in New york U.S.A and My elder sister is a B.Sc. graduate   MBA currently working with Godphrey Philips India, Lower Parel.

    Education

    I have done B.com from Dalmiya college Malad(West) and Dniit a software Engineering cousre of Two years from Niit Andheri(West).  
    All my Education is completed from Mumbai University. After Completing my education i have proceeded with my hobby of handicrafts and paintings as a carrer.
    

    Occupation

    I am a free lancer Canvas and Mural artist and a crafter.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St.francis high school, bhayander

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Phaladria dalimya college of commerece and economics,,Mumbai university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Creative Art Craft Studio

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Jindal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Banka

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      neem ka thana, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : ice-creams, chocolates, starters, chinese, soups, vegetables etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a lifetime companion, someone who is mature enough, well educated, honest, down-to-earth, caring, balances family and professional life, respects family and Indian values, and above all is a good friend to share a lifelong relationship full of fun and mutual caring, understanding, respect and support.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Jaipur, Daman, Indore, Bhiwandi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Marwari, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, BBA, B.Com, ML/LLM, Other, BHM, B.Pharma, B.A, B.Ed, B.Arch, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc.

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Consultant, Software Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Businessperson, Banking Professional, Marketing Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Munger, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles