1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZV4766 - Share her profile
    • ZXZV4766

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZV4766 Last Online 30-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, SAP; Sales & Marketing; Supply Chain Mgmt.
    • Kolkata
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there....Our daughter is a hardworking, independent and forward thinking girl handling a high-profile assignment in an oil major as a marketing professional, based out of Kolkata. 
    She is a simple and grounded person who dreams big and works hard to meet her aspirations and goals in both professional and personal life.  
    Out here, we are looking for a man who is not just a life partner but also a friend to our daughter.  
    We desire an educated, open minded, independent, high- spirited go-getter,essentially a kind-hearted & understanding guy who supports Sonia in her life path, career & endeavours.  
    A love for sports, reading, adventure, travelling, driving would be an added plus. There really are no fixations and personally we feel that compatibility is most important. 
    She is fond of travelling and has covered quite many places in India & abroad. She is also very fond of reading , painting, gardening and likes being connected to nature. Takes keen interest in debating. Amongst sports, she enjoys swimming, basketball & badminton.She is a Gold Medallist from college and has won several awards and recognitions too during her school & college days.

    About her Family

    We are an upper middle class Marwari family where religion, values, tradition and culture are held in high esteem. Most of the father's side are diversified in different parts of India and abroad and mother's side is a well to do family totally based out of Assam, living there since many years. Three Mamas(maternal uncles)- all managing different family business units.  
    Family includes parents, an elder sister who is married& settled in US- didi & jiyaji are software professionals. Jiyaji is working in a top position in an American MNC.Also a younger brother who is a core finance professional.  
    Father has business in kolkata itself. One uncle settled abroad in Nepal- into business. Four buas (paternal aunts) married & settled in Kolkata itself- fufajis are self-employed and managing own businesses.


    Bachelors in Engineering( Hons.) 
    Completed bachelors in engineering from Jadavpur University. 
    Completed schooling, from nursery till 12th,  from a reputed convent all-girls' school in Kolkata itself.


    Has been handling a high profile responsible job of marketing & sales in oil sector., where the learning is immense and meeting new people, travelling, public dealing and multi-tasking are the norms. It is a hugely dynamic profile and Sonia is looking at it as a stepping stone to better things in life. 
    She is enjoying the stint and doesn't mind switching over for better opportunities. She is also keen to further pursue an MBA degree/masters/suitable course or program & further develop herself.  
    It all totally depends as to how things shape up.  
    Even though she is working in an oil firm here, settling outside Kolkata or abroad shall not be an issue if such is required.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      SAP; Sales & Marketing; Supply Chain Mgmt.

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Oil Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics
    Favourites : Extremely fond of reading - very tough to note a few here ! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    American sitcoms; Korean series ; Dekh Bhai Dekh Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Basically it needs to catch her fancy, too many to write here Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Card games, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Marwari & Chinese food and some vegetarian dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerela, Rajasthan,Thailand, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Bhutan, Assam, Meghalaya Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Maheshwari, Marwari, Jain, Digamber, Shwetamber, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Vyas, Lodhi Rajput, Oswal

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 06, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles