1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    nishwal - Share her profile
    • nishwal

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    nishwal Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Jhalawar, Rajasthan
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a simple, easy going , intelligent and sober girl. A girl who enjoys life with sense of responsibilities and try to cop up with any kind of situations. I believe in our culture, traditions and family values as well as modern outlook.  
    Presently Working as Technical Architect (Associate Consultant) at TCS.  
    I have returned to India in last year to settle down for marriage after 2 years of deputation to Eindhoven, Netherlands/Europe for semiconductor client NXP. I have travelled to Taiwan also for project. Travelled to other European countries also like Germany , Italy, France, Belgium , Luxembourg etc.  
    Completed B.E. (Honors) in 2005 from Mody college of Engg. & Technology (University of Rajasthan) 
    Note : - Although horoscope is manglik however can marry with manglik or non manglik both as per astrologers.

    About her Family

    i basically belong from a middle class family which believes in moral values , culture and traditions.  
    Father : 	Sh. S.L. Agrawal, (Businessman) Jhalawar (raj.) 
    Mother : 	Smt. Shanti Agrawal, House wife 
    Brother : 	Rajendra Agrawal( younger),  D. Pharma from RMS Institute Bhanpura (M.P.) running his own medical store. 
    Sister : 	Meenu Agrawal (younger) B. A. & 1 Year computer diploma from ITI Jhalawar. Working as Technician at Kalisindh Thermal Power Plant Jhalawar. (A State Govt. Venture -RVUNL) 
    Tauji :  1. Late Dr. B.L. Gupta 
    	    (All three sons in Govt. Services, Jhalawar) 
    	    2. Sh. K.L.Agrawal 
    	    (Elder son having medical shop at city and Opp.       Govt. Hospital, ) 
    	    (Younger Son is practicing as CA , Jhalawar) 
    	    3. Sh. D.L. Agrawal(Businessman) 
    	    (Elder son having Hardware shop , Jhalawar) 
    	    (Younger son having Electrical shop,  Jhalawar) 
    	    4. Sh. G.L. Agrawal (Businessman) Jhalawar(Raj.) 
    Mamaji :	1. Late Sh. M. C. Goyal 
    		2. Sh. K.C. Goyal (Businessman) Kota (Raj.) 
    		3. Sh. D.D. Goyal (Businessman) Kota (Raj.) 
    Mausaji:	Sh. P. C. Gupta (Retd. Principal ) Sheopur (M.P.) 
    We are looking for a suitable match from Rajasthan and MP and open for all baniyas - agrawal, khandelwal, maheshwari and jain.


    B.E.(Hons) in CS&E in 2005 from University of Rajasthan, Jaipur and scored 87%ile in GATE 2005. 
    I have completed my schooling from Jhalawar.


    I have completed B.E.(Hons.) in CS & E from Mody College of Engg. & Technology. I have started my career in IT Industry in 2005 and worked at various companies(small/middle/large size) at various places.  
    Presently Working as Technical Architect (Associate Consultant) at TCS. Returned India last year after 2 years of deputation to Netherlands (Europe) for the client NXP Semiconductors.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mody College Of Engg & Technology, Lakshmangarh, Sikar, Raj.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhalawar, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : North indian, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a guy who is more like a friend and enjoys life with sense of responsibilities.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Vaishya, Digamber, Shwetamber, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Saraswat, Gupta, Jaiswal, Marwari, Varshney

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jhalawar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles