1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TWX2548 - Share her profile
    TWX2548
    • TWX2548

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    TWX2548 Last Online 16-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, PGDBM, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon & Jaipur
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is managed by us the parents on behalf of our daughter. Only serious proposal, interested in early marriage. Those looking casual flings, casual dating or time pass please avoid. SMOKERS please avoid. The children may choose to interact directly too.  
     
    In her words: It is a grand opportunity to boast and so I shall :D Caution: May be long for the faint hearted :P! 
     
    I am an old-school romantic who believes in \"goodness\". I care deeply about my family & friends. Nature, Music, Books, travel and treks, conversations ,meditation, dance are my dope , my reason to live beyond the demanding corporate life. I like to experiment with adventures. My biggest dream is to see the world, preferably with my husband :) Discovering/learning new things keeps me grounded and charged. Writing, reading, traveling,giving back, Photography, sports, DIY projects take most of my free time. 
     
    I am progressive and independent, try to balance my heart and mind, focus on my work & family, am a sucker for intellectual conversations, an outdoor person as much as a stay-at-home girl, a traveller, a music geek, fitness favouring,free spirited girl and staunch believer that the key to a happy and successful existence is a good balance of personal and professional life.  
     
    More ? Ok! A go-getter full of ideas with the attitude to fulfil them, I am happy-go-lucky, a foodie , a dreamer, a wanna-be-entrepreneur, moody writer, living-room singer, voracious reader and a reliable friend. Blessed with my bevy of friends, family, hobbies and work by my side, I love life !  
     
    Partner: I dream & hope to find a man who is educated, healthy, open-minded and cultured, funny and patient - who can be a friend to me, before anything.I wish to be with someone who can share and support my dreams while I support and partner with him, in his. 
     
    Profession: Head HR for an Indian MNC (Gurgaon). 
     
    Education: Masters (HR) , PG Diploma(Business), a B.Sc.(Eco & Maths),All India Merit Holder.  
     
    We are looking for an educated and cultured life partner for her. Rest can be discussed.

    About her Family

    Father - Doctor : Very respected and recognized Doctor( MD), Head North -Eastern chapter –APICON, Leads several renowned medical and related forums, activities, highly recognized philanthropist, singer parexcellence, social activist, passionate speaker. Our family's rock.  
     
    Mother - Qualified Lawyer, Doctor (alternate therapies) , home maker, business woman, awarded by Raj Governor,CM and others, emotional singer, great cook, eternal optimist. Spiritual , pious lady, the light of our home. 
     
    Brother (Elder) - Qualified IT Professional, Leading Business-man (self –owned) in Jaipur. Married. 
     
    Sister-in-law - MBA, Banking Professional, Dancer. 
     
    Grand Father (P)- Late: First generation business man,recognized philanthropist, established Tea business and others in the yester years in Bengal and Assam , Ex president of Purvottar Pradeshiya Marwari Sammelan, Ex Vice president of All India Marwari Federation. 
     
    Grand Father (M) - Mr. S.M. Shah : BITS (Pilani) 1st batch merit Engineer

    Education

    B.Sc.(Economics and Mathematics ),  PGDBM from BVB  , Masters in HR. Merit Holder. Geeky-sorts with books. 
    A learner for life from life. She believes in continuous learning on the job ,through her adventures with books, music, travels and more.
    

    Occupation

    I have spent time building my career as an unconventional HR Professional the past 13 years’ with Accountability for various facets of People Management, Development and Communication, specializing in start-up environments.  
    Current: Head HR / Country Head HR (Indian Gaming MNC, Gurgaon) •Awarded CEO’s Award of Excellence. 
    Also pursuing Fellowship course at AHRB. Earlier worked with Taj Group and VGL Group.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      MGD Girl's Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • PG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDBM

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Keywords International

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      khandelwal

    • Gothra

      pabuwal/Methi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, French, German, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Forty rules of love. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones ; Grey\'s Anatomy ; How I met your Mother ; Friends ; Dr. House Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Aerobics, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Squash, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The WORLD ! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an educated man who can be my friend for life, who appreciates Art & culture , who is fun-loving , who has a broad outlook towards life and yet values the simple things in life. If you are a traveller - High five ! we could possibly rock the scene together :-)

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Vaishya

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles