1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STA2987 - Share her profile
    • STA2987

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    STA2987 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, M. Com (Management), B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Every Human has Positive & Negative aspects both. By giving an introductory description of myself, I neither intend to boost nor to criticize myself. Its just like unveiling my nature, in brief. 
    Myself is loving, caring, possessive, practical, little short tempered, straight-forward, dedicated & to some extent a philosophical girl. Fun loving & like to enjoy each & every situation of life & learn from it. Try to take independent decisions except where stuck or confused. I find a good planner in myself & always ensure to implement upon my plans or dreams. Am very supportive & expects same kind of care & support from my life partner too, in each & every moment & situation of life. Inclined much towards creativity, like to accept challenging tasks. Love to enjoy & live life with my Family members rather than with friends. I like keeping my world small with few selected & closely knit people in & as part of it. Am simple with somewhat traditional thoughts-N-beliefs but also keep myself open to acquire modern values, where required & as and when time demands, ofcourse within my Limits, Principles & Values. I neither believe in Dowry system nor in any sort of Ancestral or Inherited Wealth but firmly believe in creating something for myself, on my own, in co-operation with my life partner. 
    My likes are writing, singing, reading, cooking, playing indoor & outdoor games, admiring Nature, love doing interior decorations, enjoy computer games, listening to music, drawing & ofcourse entertainment. I ensure upon myself to stay very Honest, True & Faithful at every moment & in every mark of my life. I would prefer my life partner to be very smart, intelligent, caring, understanding, honest, broadminded, trustworthy, matured, disciplined, faithful, self-motivated to handle every situation independently, practical & positive enough, with Self-respect & respect for others, especially for all females. He would be admired to be enriched with good Family values & Family Bonding. 
    I believe, True Life Partners are the 'Only Best Friends of each other' in this World, to share with each other each & every aspect of life, whether good or bad, happy or sad, encouraging or discouraging, to work together hand in hand, coordinately & cooperatively, to make all dreams come true.

    About her Family

    We are a small & simple family. Ours is a close knit progressive family that values love and affection in relations. We seek a well settled match with good family Values & Culture. 
    My Father : Working with one of the Construction company, Mumbai as a Manager. 
    Mother : A very hard working, dedicated & successful Home Maker. She is source of Inspiration for all. 
    Brother : Is a Chartered Acccountant and is into his own Professional Practice.


    Has done M.com (Management) - Mumbai University  and MBA (Finance) - Sikkim Manipal University through Distance Education.


    Working as Sr. Officer, Finance / Accounts in Mumbai, in a Leading Pharma Company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University - Thru Distance Education

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M. Com (Management)

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I find Mumbai the Most Beautiful & Lovely Place for anything & everything. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I wish my life partner to be more of a best friend, broadminded, soft hearted, smart, intelligent, caring, understanding, honest, trustworthy, matured, disciplined, faithful, self-motivated, self-confident, with a sense of responsibility & enriched with good family values. Strong enough to handle any situation of life positively, with Self-respect & respect for all other human beings. Life is full of challenges. Hence, being open to accept challenges yet enthusiastic to live and enjoy life to the fullest, would be admired. I myself, neither believe in Dowry system nor in any sort of Ancestral or Inherited Wealth. Hence, I wish my life-partner to be self-dependent with an urge to try doing something or achieve positions on his own, independently. Rest, life is an ongoing learning process & human expectations are never ending. Change is believed to be for good.

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Education

      M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles