1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVT5205 - Share her profile
    • ZWVT5205

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZWVT5205 Last Online 08-Oct-17
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • M.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Sindhi Shikarpuri
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am posting this profile for my younger sister. Below is the description of herself in her own words. photo will be shared personally if the interest is acceptable from both the ends. So Please send a personalized message with your contact details if you are a paid member to see the photo of the girl. 
    I am a simple homely girl...am not working,nor does the idea excite me...i would rather like to do something on my own or help my partner if he is into an independent profession and if he does not mind rather than rendering services outside... 
    i have done m.com and diploma in IT....and few other courses from renowned institutes of the city on state level. 
    Hmmmm....what else....i am not v modern nor am i orthodox...i think i have maintained balance over the both....i am quite,shy and bit reserved in the begining...i dont open up to people i dont know instantly...but once that trust and comfort level is achieved,then there is no looking back....i am very sensitive and if i feel the other person does not understand me and only believes in himself,i step back and maintain my distance and dignity...i have a child like heart,simple things can make me smile and vice versa :) 
    i dont go to discos or parties....i think am my own person....i can enjoy myself cutting off crowd and sitting in the corner if i have to attend one reluctantly :)i love reading,listening to music....learning new stuff if it excites me.... 
    about my expectations,he should atleast be in shape,fit and have pleasant personality if not very handsome.... should be soft spoken,independent.... down to earth and modest without being arrogant or pompous....someone who can understand me...someone who can make me laugh even when am about to cry....would hold me close when am scared,worried or sad..someone who is romantic..someone who would always be there for me....someone i can respect,love and can put above everyone else not because i have to as he is my husband but because he is such a wonderful,compassionate person.... someone who respects elders and women....someone who is fun loving but knows where to draw lines......i think every girl needs a man... u know, the kind that will treat u right....the kind that has enough respect for u as his woman....the kind that loves u for who u are and not for who u are not and loves u even more for the way u r are..... i read some very romantic yet very heartfelt words projecting the relationship in a very simple gesture...i wilill extract the exact words here "You want to know what happiness is? It's waking up in the middle of the night for no reason, shifting under the blankets and feeling the heat of the person next to you. You turn around and see him in his most peaceful, innocent and vulnerable state. He breathes as though the weight of the world lays on anyone's shoulder but his own. You smile, kiss his face in the most gentle manner so as not to wake him. You turn back around and involuntarily a grin forms on your own face. You feel an arm

    About her Family

    simple and well cultured family


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    well educated, well mannered, loving, caring

    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Sindhi

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles