1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSZ6461 - Share her profile
    • TSZ6461

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TSZ6461 Last Online 05-Dec-17
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai & Raipur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is very cool and calm in nature. She is tall, slim and beautiful. She is extremely caring for the family. She used to work earlier in a CA firm at Raipur but opted to quit so that she could take care of our ailing mother. She loves to have a balance between professional and personal life. She is very fond of cooking and capable of handling all activities at home. Last three years, she had been nonstop helping mother in motivating and took care of her and others, selflessly on day to day basis, managing all medical situation and various aspects of it, one of the rarest attribute seen in todays world, she knows how to manage difficult situations when it matters most and family is utmost, a very good human being at best. She is the youngest among all of us, she is lovable to all family members.

    About her Family

    Family details 
    We are from joint family background in Raipur with my uncle's family residing there. My uncle is no more. 
    Name of Father: Mr. Lekhraj Meghani  
    Father is retired civil contractor.  
    Mother passed away. 
    Brothers and Sisters 
    1. Mr. Krishan Meghani (Elder Brother 1): Post graduate from IIT Kharagpur in Mechanical  
    engineering. Working with Intergraph Consulting in Hyderabad as senior executive. Settled  
    there for last 20 years. Has its 2 own flats there. He is married to Mrs.Rashika Meghani d/o  
    Shri Laxman Das Ghanwani and Mrs Asha Ghanwani . Krishan and Rashika have a 14 years old daughter who holds US citizenship. 
    2. Mr. Surendra Meghani (Elder brother 2): Post graduate in Mechanical engineering. Working  
    with Black & Veatch India Pvt Ltd, Mumbai as BIM Coordinator. Residing in Mumbai for last  
    9 years. Has own flat at Thane ghodbunder road. Surendra is married to Mrs. Preeti Meghani  
    who is a chartered accontant and and has own CA firm and she works with various CA firms  
    too at Mumbai. Preeti is d/o Shri Ratan Kewlani from Allahabad. They run the wholesale  
    business of electronics at Allahabad. Preeti and Surendra have a cute four years old son, Yohaan. 
    3. Neelu Meghani (Elder Sister 1): Married to Mr. Neeraj Kukreja s/o Shri Ram Das Kukreja in  
    Sitapur (UP). They have their own garment showrooms in Sitapur. Neelu and Neeraj have 2 kids, a son and a daughter. 
    4. Reshma Meghani (Elder Sister 2): Married to Mr. Roshan Kewaltani in Durg (C.G.). They have  
    the wholesale business of footwear at Durg. Reshma and Roshan have a 9 years old son. 
    Cousins and uncles family 
    Two cousins(Mr. Hemraj Meghani and Mr. Mukesh Meghani) staying in Raipur with their families  
    and owning hardware shop.One cousin (Mr. Santosh Meghani) is postgraduate from IISC Bangalore and working with GE. He owns his own flat in Bangalore and is married to Mrs. Kavya Meghani(MBA working with Reliance). 
    Both cousins sisters are married in Allahabad. 
    One niece (Sanjay Meghani) has completed his engineering and joined CTS at Bangalore recently




    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D, Other, BAMS, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, B.Arch, M.Arch, CFA, B.Ed, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Logistics/SCM Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Architect, Businessperson, HR Professional, Security Professional, Project Manager - IT, Pilot, Consultant, Project Manager - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Raipur District, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 04, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles