1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTW9971 - Share her profile
    ZYTW9971
    • ZYTW9971

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYTW9971 Last Online 07-Jun-17
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • Ph. D, Other, pursuing MPT (neurology)
    • Indore
    • Student
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please note: I want to settle out of India. Hi im living in India since birth. I believe that we have 195 countries to travel/visit/live and just one small life. This is what drives me from my country. I am living in Indore (Madhya Pradesh) centre of the India😇..I am a fun loving, masti, gossip karne waale girl with a good sense of humor. Mere ko zindagi haste khelte (yes I am a Doctor person too) jeena pasand hai wo bhi Brain and Spinal cord k sath. Yes i am a NeuroPhysiotherapist. What I like? I love teaching, treating patients.. sports.. Love to Swimming basically under water n diving (practically i scared🙁😫), and gym exercise. we got 24 hr. in a day... 1 hr to body ko dena chaheye.. I love cooking as well awarded in school days n college too.. I am cooking almost at 6 yrs of age now and people say that I am good at it. I specially love Panner pehle n Chicken Agar aap ko khana pasanda ho to wese koi tension ki baat nahi hai. I belongs to a non vegetarians family.. I like light music, Mostly my ear gear is on while I am driving.. I am self employed treating my patients on my Clinic and jab I want to relax i work with my maa.. she is MDRT in LIC since 2009..and paa he is a businessman having footwear shop since 1983.. tab to main peda bhi nahi hue the..😜 What I don\'t like? People with negative thinking. My Education? mene BPT (4.1/2) kiya hai uske baad 2 saal MPT wo b Neuro branch se usk baat DNHE sath me cYOGA bhi. 3 saal job kar k apna khud ka clinic start kiya.. My Health ? believe in fitness and well-being. You will find this really boring if you know that im the one who is much concious into it. Those who are interested please continue.. So being fit and health is quite important for me and I make sure I manage that the way my body works. I try to keep my calorie intake higher and try to hit the gym. This enables me to feel healthy, eat home made healthy food and burn the extra calories that I accumulate during nights dinner (usually late hota hai jb hum 5 ki thali ek sath lagte hai aur din bhar ki baate share hote hai) or on cheat days (Fri night- Sat-Sun) jo burger kachori pasta pizza.. aur b list hai😜 Family? Chota parivaar sukhi parivaar. Maa (Best friend jyada), Paa- (unki haa k bina to ghar me pata nai hilta hai)..hum bache mastikhooi. Sister ( Hotel m/m khane me to main top karte hu😇🤣🤣🤣🤣 akhir awarded hu. Bro- (bhai💪🏻hai) What kinda boy I am looking for? 1)	I don\'t believe in Kundli, par my mapa.. belives alot.. aap ko milani hai to mila sakte ho,Indore 02:45 am 	I don\'t believe in Caste, I am Sindhi girl and I don\'t care about yours. A big NO to I dont want to get married to a boy who can\'t speak Hindi fluently. Dowry ? A real man will never ever accept this system. If you want it then this basically means that ur trying to buy me. I don\'t believe in a fancy/show-off high profile marriage\'s. Would highly prefer to keep it simple and between close relatives.

    About her Family

    my family is everything for me. it consist of 5 members. mom she is MDRT in LIC. my father he is a business man having a business of footwear he also support my mom. my sis she is studying hotel management. my bro he support my father in his business. this is all about my family. we all eat together..work together and enjoy every moment together. i want a person who fill my life and become a part of my family as i become a part of his family 

    Education

    Pursuing Phd in Physiotherapy (Neuro)
    

    Occupation

    Pursuing PhD in Physiotherapy 
    Masters in Physiotherapy 
    Bachelor in Physiotherapy  
    Diploma in Nutrition and health Education 
    Certification in Yoga
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Christian Eminent Higher Secondary School, Indore

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Indore Institute of Medical Science

    • PG College

      Indore Institute of Medical Science

    • Other UG Degree

      pursuing MPT (neurology)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      indore institute of medical science

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sindhi

    • Gothra

      mathari

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : medical related books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    CID, CRIME PATROL, SAVDHAN INDIA, latest \"ye hai mohobatein\" Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : ddlj, dtph, namaste london, n many more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : INDIAN recipes, punjabi tadka... n many more Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, paras, dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    a person who understands, who cares.. who has respect in his eyes.. for me as well as for my family.. who can spread love.. infinity timess to that i think.. i am little shy girl..i love to speak silently and want a person who understand my silence tooo.. as i love my famiy i want him to give same love to them as i want to give my love to him and his family members

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Colombia, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, United States Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue

      English, Sindhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles