1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVR0645 - Share her profile
    ZZVR0645
    • ZZVR0645

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZVR0645 Last Online 13-Nov-17
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • High School, tourism degree
    • Venezuela & New Delhi
    • Student
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a very simple and sincere girl with deep family values. i cherish every moment spent with my family and close friends, as for me, they are my most precious treasure. personally, i always strive to maintain a cheerful attitude towards life with a humble and down to earth personality. was raised in a family of traditional values with a modern outlook. currently, during my time away from work, i enjoy reading, volunteering, and traveling. i also like to maintain an active lifestyle, including running, biking, basketball, and football. i have always been keen on trying new things and exploring all that life has to offer, such as snorkeling, hiking, and visiting exotic places around the world. in a life partner, i am simply looking for someone with a cheerful personality, who shares the same passion in life, love for family, and dedication to values. Am looking for a partner in crime. 
    I believe that a relationship is about making and keeping each other happy. It's about making every day a special day filled with love, joy, passion, energy, and excitement. for me, more than anything, having a life partner is about being, citizen, has no children. Always willing to grow up and find happiness outside the comfort zone. Passionate about travelling and exploring different countries/cultures. 
     
    I am looking for a person who lives life to the fullest, who is energetic and whose presence extends to positivity and happiness. My life partner should be more friendly, compassionate, understanding, attentive and have good family values.

    About her Family

    We are comprised four members of the family Hardworking, non materialistic lifestyle and caring. My father was dedicated to working on your own business of import and export. My mom is housewife. My older brother degree in computer science,is single and was dedicated to working on your own business of import and export . I'm is studying degree in tourism. My parents hace 35 years living in venezuela

    Education

    My daughter studies in tourism degree at a public university has conducted courses in: pharmacy technician Customs, during saber travel system, advanced system saber course in travel, beginner course in photography, photography course and intermediate course in advanced in photography
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      UNIDAD EDUCACIONAL COLEGIO MANUEL PLACIDO MANEIRO

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      baibhand

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I like to travel around the countries of the world on my vacation Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We know that marriage is not a game and it takes time to find the right partner. We're just looking for someone who will be good match for our daughter. We think it's important for her and her family to understand each other and have good communication and confidence that will help them live a happy marriage life . We are looking for serious inquiries and someone I care more that speak Spanish , but not RADHA SAWMY live in Latin American countries since my daughter is well established there. Looking for a person who is independent and understanding. He must be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life. He should be well educated and settled partner with a modern perspective . Honest , loving, caring and understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment. He is honest, hardworking, regarding all.He is able to handle a relationship.he is good in all skills

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States, Argentina, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi, Sindhi Baibhand

    • Mother tongue

      Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Heavy

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles