New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZWV3605 - Share her profile
    YZWV3605
    • YZWV3605

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    YZWV3605
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 15-Jul-18
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Christian, Catholic
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Im from bangalore. Im very simple. I love pets. Love listening 2 music. Going out love long drives. Was married in the year 2014. Im legally divorced. Reason for divorce hes a autism. I dont know whether the 1 reading this understood or not. If u want 2 know anything u can message me 2 take things further. Im very loving caring understanding person. Went through allot in life learnt allot. I dont want to go through all that again. If my profile suits your preference do let me know. God bless u and wish u good luck 

    About her Family

    this is about my family My dad he is currently not working he is at home. Mom home maker. Im the eldest daughter. 2 younger sisters 1 is married settled. The other one is studying. A simple family whos been with me in all times of my life. Mom is a malayali from kerala dad tamil bangalore. We dont have any issues with caste anything. just looking for a son 2 my parents and a brother 2 my sisters. we dont have any expectations whos going 2 b my parents son. as 4 now me and sis husband is taking care of the house. But from my side all that I earn I give it 2 my mom 4 the house expenses and all that. So there's no savings or anything as such. We are not so much good or settled financially. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    i want to come up in my life in a good position.  
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - holy ghost church, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I\'m learning Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kerala; USA ;Maldives ; malaysia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i need someone who will accept me the way im and b 4 me. a guy with whom i can cherish each and every moment. who wiĺ b with me in sorrows and joy. a moral support. a shoulder 2 lean a heart 2 love and a hand 2 hold 2 lead the rest of my life with. A son 2 my parents a brother 2 my sisters. A good husband 2 me who can b with me 2 lead the rest of our lives together with love 4 each other care 4 1 another support each other in all times. Im not seeing any religion caste or anything. Im looking 4 a genuine person whom I can lead my life with. I dont have any expectations about my going 2 b husband. and after going through my profile if u seriously interested in taking it further well and good if not please dont give any interest and then reject it. im not here 4 2 b rejected or accepted if u wish.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thalassery, Jaipur, Mangalore, Bangalore, Chennai, Alappuzha, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Kalyan, Thanjavur, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Sect

      Khatri, Adi Dravida, Adi Karnataka, Aggarwal, Balija, Balija Naidu, Brahmin, Chettiar, Dheevara, Dhobi, Ezhava, Gowda, Lingayat, Nadar, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Thevar/Mukkulathor, Vishwakarma, Vokkaliga, Hindu: Others, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, CSI, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Malayalam, English

    • Education

      Diploma, MCA/PGDCA, BFA, Ph. D, MFA, BL/LLB, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, BCA, B.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Farming, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jul, 2018