1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTZ4506 - Share her profile
    • ZZTZ4506

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTZ4506 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Bangalore
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am being quite formal here because the situation demands it ... :) nevertheless you will know the real me once we get in touch but before that..here goes.. 
    I am an Open minded and friendly person,love exchanging ideas ,good at cheering people up,love to travel with friends and also love exotic cuisine.Interested in photography,have an inclination towards Music and dance(have been trained in Carnatic music and Bharathnatyam for 3 years),I am very close to my mother..an ambivert by nature...I am not emotional but I am sentimental.Was born in Thrissur did my schooling in Muscat(Oman) graduated (BCA) in Chennai and completed Post graduation(MCA) in Bangalore did pretty well in academics :) I am currently a Telecom engineer by profession..In my spare time I love my music,like dancing,traveling,photography,attending concerts,plays and of course spending time with friends. 
    I love spa and aroma therapy and also spending time close to nature. 
    I aspire to become a Radio Jockey someday since I have had prior experience as one during my college days. 
    I am a fast learner and love learning new languages. 
    I can cook pretty decently and can manage south Indian and North Indian cuisines plus love experimenting cuisines around the world. 
    I am definitely a person who would love to help my future mother-in-law with cooking and household chores. 
    I also love decorating my home and experimenting with interiors. 
    I believe that partners should share equal responsibilities in a relationship for it to work and the relationship should be transparent in all aspects.in fact partners should be best of friends than just partners.I am sure that I can provide my partner with the best support system he may require in his professional and personal front. 
    I would appreciate it if those who are genuinely interested approach me..Thank you.  
    Wishing You great luck in finding your best match :) . 
    Note:I am only looking for alliance from Brahmin Iyer community.

    About her Family

    Mine is a Family of 5 mother,father,brother 1 year younger and a sister 4.5 years younger to me and myself. 
    Father is based in Muscat (Oman) for past 35 years,mother is a home maker,brother is into banking in Bangalore and sister is an architect working in Bangalore. 
    My siblings and I were brought up in Muscat,completed our schooling there and came to India to pursue our higher education. 
    We are a fun loving family,we love music and spending time meeting people and socializing,not to mention shopping! 
    My Mother is a culinary expert and father is a food critic,a movie buff and an art connoisseur. 
    Father has his construction business in Kerala Thrissur as well he is an entrepreneur since a long time. 
    Both my parents are simple fun loving people..brother and sister are very friendly and simply good folks


    Studied MCA at Bangalore University graduated in 2009 
    Did schooling in Muscat Oman


    Working as telecom engineer in Ericsson

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Iyer

    • Gothra

      Naidrupa Kashyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece Austria Hungary Jamaica Canada Turkey Cyprus Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is independent,jovial, candid, ready to give and take suggestions, sharp minded. respects different people and cultures,creative in his own way,moderately patient,moderately religious,basic cooking skills would be an added adv,ambivert,more of a friend than a partner,should always stand up for something that is right, loves to holiday and go on road trips ,passionate about his professional as well as personal life,indulges in charity,decent looking and family oriented.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Iyer, Nair- All

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam, Tamil, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Trichur, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 21, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles