1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Kalikamb - Share her profile
    • Kalikamb

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Kalikamb Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 5"
    • Diploma
    • Bangalore
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Chettiar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hailing from a leading chettiar family, lost father on w-day for gain of family status 1 sis no brothers, Usually chetiiars are royal and divine familiies. shld hv been a prfsnl but got stuck due to early marrg, some look into into the finnacl aspect i got highlighted bcs so many came out of their distress, I am gifted with LAKSHMI KATAKSHAM . Rrest after the contact from the other person. i am a long haired fmale with sharp features and witty natured  i cannot waste time due to bacfirings pls excuse  should hv got settled a few yrs earlier but i was poisoned by my sis due to jealousy as i had got an offer from a very rich person, and was sick for quite sometime.  So the delay until they compromised.  A very social person in interests in all the fields.  ACTUALLY I SHLD HAV BEEN RUNNINGA RELIGIOS TRUST AND BUSINESS ORGNSTION LIKE SO MANY TRUSTS, BUT BCS OF THE PROBLEM MY BIL CREATED AT HOME, MY FAMILY SPLIT AND MADE ME TO PURSUE A CAREER OUTSIDE, OUT OF WHICH I SHLD HAV BEEN GIVEN MY PROFIT OR SHARE OR COMISION, BUT WAS CHEATED, APART FROM THE SALARY WHERE I WORKED I DDNT BENEFIT MUCH THO, THE EMPLOYERS BENEFITED A LOT WHICH THE WORLD KNOWS.

    About her Family

    Father was in H.M.T. Mother comes a good standing family from Tiruvallur.. 
    One sis married and staying separately. 
    Father was poisoned and lost on w-day. Mother hails from good royal family. Wntd to dissolve the marrge no one couldnt digest the matter, had to sustain the wrath, tried to break got stuck bcs of one fmle kid now 22 yrs a engineer. who is working for a top IT co for the past 10 months and wants to do her MS abroad.  so finally walked out in 97 and from then on working and studying, Fathers side are highlywell placed people and mothers side all are rich afluent family.  no wonder i do hv good contacts and good standing in the society but i limit myself to certain quarters


    Did one yr PUC Sc (PCMB) to pursue medic or engg had to discontinue due to fathrs ill health and joined technical board (Commercial Practice) 3 yrs to pursue Co. Secretary and Law and if possible to do an engineering (dip) in evening college. 


    Today i should hv been a full fledged company secretary profsnl-lawyer/lawyer. 
    Till now worked for nearly 17 yrs as steno-secretary and with work related to CS.  Would hv been a full fledged proffsnl if got married at the age of 28 or 29 got mrrd at 19 and was at halt for nearly 5-6 yrs and then agan continued studying and working bcs of ho rible marriage.   My daughter has finished her engineering. Since my bil was harassing me and had to wait until my dau whos 21 finished her engineering and she has just joined a top IT co and wishes to further her studies my marriage got delayed. ACCEPTED PROFILES PLS LEAVE A MESSAGE WITH CONTACT NO. ITS A REQUEST.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Taking care of pets
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      45 to 55 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Tiruvellore, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles