1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUX6609 - Share her profile
    • ZYUX6609

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYUX6609 Last Online 12-Aug-17
    • 23, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Lucknow
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     yet i am not working but i want to full fill my dreams..and the bigest dream of my life is to make those people happy by whom my life is life...without them i m nothing... and i want a person who can understand my deep feelings and respect them... who should be loving, caring, and innocent..and i know usne bhi mujhse kafi sara expect kr rakha hoga...kya expectations hongi uski i dont know...but i just know one thing, i will never ever disappoint to him..becoz i would love him and his family,,, aur jinse mai pyaar krungi unhe kaise sad dekh sakungi,,,,,,, i will try to fullfill his all desires aur mujhe bs uska sath, bharosa, pyaar aur samman chahiye. 
                                                   Aur aap sochoge jarur ki itni jaldi kya hai shaadi ki, uske 2 reason hai....1st is that mai manglik hu aur 2nd mai mere ghar ki akeli beti hu aur mere dadi ji aur babaji ki jaan hu tbhi wo meri shaadi apni life me hote dekhna chahte hai...aur mai bhi yhi chahti hu....

    About her Family

    Their are unity in my family..all do care and respect to their elders..and i am the heart of my family...all love me a lot..Their are seven member in my family...my grand father is the head of my family...Every member of my family, accept their decision, and takes advice in every matter. 
                                        My grand father is a retired PWD officer and my grand ma was a teacher and and a politician .....and my papa is a teacher and my mamma is a homemaker... My both brother are younger than me... first one is doing Bcom 2nd year and has joined  Mahendra classes of Banking and SSC and second one is in 11th standard From Biology side... We are a happy family... My chachu has done his CA from DU and doing self business...He was topper of the university...My chachi is graduated and has done fashion designing cource with art and craft ..and she is house wife..My chote chachu has completed his MBA and now working with MANSUKH LAL COMPANY as Branch Manager In Delhi and Choti Chachi is also Doing gvt.job...  I think, this info is enough for knowing me and my family.


    After Marriage i would like to continue my studies, i want to complete my master...


    Work will depend on my husband's will.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Government Degree College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kshatriya, sisodiya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sasural simar ka, Udan, Meri aashiqui tum se hi, Balika Vadhu Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Rani Arundhati ki kahani, Ranajhana, Shapit, Ramaiya Vastavaiya, Dil hai tumhara etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Sab kuch thoda thoda... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    winter vacation and summer vacation both,,,, i want to go outside of india for a small trip. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well mannered, self depend, caring, loving and little shy and one most imp. thing not to be proudy.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kushwaha, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Somvanshi, Garhwali, Khandelwal, Lodhi Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 05, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles