1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXV5391 - Share her profile
    ZUXV5391
    • ZUXV5391

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUXV5391 Last Online 31-Aug-17
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Bangalore & Chennai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vannia Kula Kshatriyar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A few words about my daughter,My daughter is loving and caring and respects elders. She is smart and responsible.This is what she has to say about herself.I started off as an Software Engineer and now I am a Digital marketer. I am quite simple, straight-forward, impulsive and approachable. I am bad at pretending so whats there in my heart is right there on my face. I value my family and friends the most. I was born and brought up in Surat, Gujarat, so I posses more of a Gujju mindset and now Bangalore is my second home.  
    Hobbies; I read, draw, cook at times, I enjoy watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S, sensible movies; Masala movies are a big NO NO. I love to travel and meet new people. I am spiritual and I do believe in God, but I'm not that religious. I'd rather use all the money that is spent on an Idol for the people in need. I try and get involved in social welfare events now and then and doing something concrete for the societal welfare is one thing on my bucket list.I am blessed with a closely knit family, my sister and Jiju (Bangalore) are like a second set of parents to me, my brother & family (Chennai) are also very close. My dad passed away when I was 10 so its our Mom who has stood by us and has made us who we are today. I am lucky to have found my tribe as well, by that I mean my crazy bunch of friends. They all mean the world to me. 
    Frankly,I thought arrange marriages were never my thing. I truly believe in knowing someone before you make such a commitment. But here I am describing myself and what I expect is because I have realized that one might be lucky to find that someone who shares a similar kind of madness you do through many ways. (Also doing it coz my mom thinks I am not taking this seriously  
    I would want my husband to be my buddy; with whom I can be just be Me. I'd expect him to be open minded & ambitious, someone who has set some goals to look forward to. Someone who believes that both Families are supposed to be valued equally. And it will be great if he speaks Hindi or Gujarati. I've a list of things that I'd want to know and clarify before hand. For now, I guess this is enough. 
    she is very loving,caring and responsible. loves pets, vegetarian.straight forward ,hardworking and helpful

    About her Family

    Her father is no more. Her mother works as a consultant in education. Her elder brother works as Chief architect with Mumbai Metro Rail project. He is married and his wife works for TCS.  Her elder sister is married and settled in Bangalore.

    Education

    Schooling from Ryan International School at Surat. BCA from Bangalore and MBA from Amity
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gounder

    • Gothra

      Jambumaharishi gothram

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Desired Partner

    Well educated, with good values and respect towards elders a decent earning and a good job or business,

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, United Kingdom, United States, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Gounder, Mudaliar- All, Pillai, Vanniyar, Vannia Kula Kshatriyar, Kongu Vellala Gounder, Mudaliar Arcot, Sozhiya Vellalar, Vellalar- All, Yadav/Yadava, Karuneegar

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 23, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles