1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZSZ0677 - Share her profile
    YZSZ0677
    • YZSZ0677

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    YZSZ0677
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 10:41 AM
    • 44, 5' 3"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com
    • Vizag/ Vishakapatnam
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Naidu
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     wish u a happy new year to all JS members. Iam from visakhapatnam.I did B.com.B.L.at vizag .my husband was a soft ware Engineer n he was experienced 20 y in I.T feild .I stayed many places like mumbai chennai Banglore jallandhar with my husband.After that i come back to my native visakha n staying with my mom .iam a god fearing person n strait forward lady i dont like lies n showup .iam found of cooking south n north indian food n tried many experiments n like to watch comedy movies n comedy in tv also . I also interest to watch hindi serials n i love music that to 85 to 95 old hindi songs n some selected telugu songs..i am interest to go beaches n like to see water n moon n fish.i know little bit astrology n done many pujas also in past n at present also doing. Iam a free openmind women.we eat non veg only one two days in a week.iam interest only friendly nature happy mood n jovial persons .reading daily newspaper is one of my hobby .walking n yoga also interest n chating with fri n i like n love to playing with sml kids is much interest.i wear daily salwar n chudidaar n some time saree\'s to .I maintain traditionally n at the same time modern too.iam looking for some one who is my best fri n loving caring n sharing every moment in life n support to me whole life.I think marriages are made in heaven. god give me a second chance to live life. let me try with support of all.God made someone for me then it is good if no  no problem i will maintain as a lonely lady.i wish all the members good luck.thanking u. ' 

    About her Family

    My father worked as a Gr I officer in  Railways n retired n expired .my surname manugula.my mother is a home maker n now 82 y.I have two brother s one who expired last ten y back he was builder n 2 Nd bro he is now working in hyderbad as a professor .Iam having three sisters all r married one big one she is teacher in private n bro in law doing business n 2 Nd sis she is govt teacher in Anakapalli n 2 Nd bro in law also govt teacher in  sister Asst.professor MIGT at Hyderabad n her husband is a software in IBM at hyd.

    Education

    I did my intermediate n B.com at B.V.K.college at Visakhapatnam.I took commerce is main subject .After that I completed my Law graduation at NBM .law college . After i Enrolled as a state Bar counsil member at Hyderabad n i practised as a junior Advocate at visakhapatnam.After my marriage i stopped that n went with my husband.
    

    Occupation

    iam not working.iam stayed with my mom.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      S.E.Rly .High Scool

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      B.V.K.College at dwaraka nagar .vsp.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kapu

    • Gothra

      pydipala gotra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Fishing, Bird watching, Singing, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : astrology n health n spiritual books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    All z.tv n sony n star plus n colours in hindi n some of choose telugu tv shows. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : All verieties of south n some dishes of north indian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill station n spiritual places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    iam looking who some one matured , jovial, kindness, fun, loving , understanding ,coperating mentality.most important thing freindly nature .iam not interest moody n serious n angry nature.He will be my fri throught my whole life.no bad habits like smoke n drink .thank u

    • Age

      40 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Balija, Balija Naidu, Chaudary, Kamma, Kapu- All, Kapu Munnuru, Naidu, Hindu: Others, Padmashali, Rajput- All, Reddy, Telaga, Velama

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, B.Com, CA, ICWA, M.Com, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Sc, MSW, MFA, MJMC, CS, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, M.D., B.Arch, M.Arch, CFA, BFA, BJMC, B.Des, M.Des, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, MVSc., BVSc., MDS, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles