1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWY0234 - Share her profile
    • ZYWY0234

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYWY0234 Last Online 08-Sep-16
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • B.Ed
    • Amravati & Akola
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Others
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalaam alaikum 
    My sister is a beautiful, caring, smart and religious girl. Search for an equally educated, hard working, sincere, well settled, religious guy from a respectable and educated family. m 
    She is deeni, namazi, educated, well behaved, cultured, intelligent, loving, caring sister. She has done her MA. Arts and finish B. Ed from Amravati University India. did my B. E in Civil Engineering from Govt College of Engineering Amravati and working as Independent Engineer in NHAI on NH-6 Amravati. Ours is an educated family driven by Islamic principles. Her younger brother Alhaj Siididik is pursuing LLM in Business from Amravati University and practice as advocate in Amravati district court.  
    She is amiable and adjustable with every surrounding. She has positive perception toward life and understands different shades of life and accordingly moves on in life no 
    In my family father, Mother and younger brother are finish Arkane Haj in 2011

    About her Family

    Our Father Alhaj Akhter Sayed has retired as Divisional store office MSRTC Amravati and Mom is a house wife. By the grace of Almighty Allah we are well established family.  
    She is fond of cooking and maintaining house. Alhamdulillah she has read Quran and practice deen A smart girl with good sense of humor, ambitious, fun loving and above all ALLAH fearing. She has excellent culinary skills, has pleasing and charming personality.


    Finish  Education


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt Girl High school Amravati

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Akola, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sara Bhai Vs Sara Bhai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Andaz Apna Apna, Hera Pheri (Akshy kumar Starar) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Paaye ,Kachri Qeema, Haleem/Khichda Mughlai Chicken[1] Biryani Badshahi, Qeema Matar Meat Durbari Mughlai Chicken Pulao Murg Kababs Mughlai Butter Chicken Murg Noorjehani Murg Kali Mirch Murg Musallam Kofta Shorba Nargisi Kofta Murg Tandoor Murg Chaap Murg Masala Malai Kofta Navratan korma Reshmi Kabab Boti kabab Shahjehani Murg Masala Shahi Chicken Korma Shahi Kaju Aloo Shahi Rogan Josh Pasanda Rezala Desserts:-Shahi Tukra is a rich bread pudding with dry fruits, flavoured with cardamom. Barfi Kalakand Kulfi Sheer korma Falooda Anjeer Halwa Kesari Firni is a rice based sweet dish streaked with Saffron Kheer Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Marathi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2015