1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYT6183 - Share her profile
    • RYT6183

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RYT6183 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 3"
    • BAMS, BUMS
    • Lucknow
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     * She is an innocent, issueless divorcee, AS GOOD AS NEVER MARRIED. (Reason of divorce written in last below) 
    * She looks much younger than her age by the grace of God.  
    * She is a fine mix of modernity and tradition. Pleasing and impressive personality and cheerful nature.  
    * A fun loving person,extrovert, jovial by nature with positive attitude towards life, like to be socially active. 
    * She is a decent, easy going, peace loving, soft spoken, sweet and a loving girl. Loves to be a home maker and wants family to be on the priority.  
    *She believes for a Relationship to Grow there should be Mutual Respect, Trust, Committment, Sincere Love & Care between the Partners. 
    * From Cooking to playing Chess and from Photography to Food, she likes to involve in diverse interests. On weekends sometimes like to relax by eating out, shopping or seeing movies. 
    * However she has strong belief in religious values and principles and she is guided by the same.  
    * Her upbringing and family background has helped her to strike a balance between personal and professional life in the light of faith and religion.  
    * She's God fearing- namazi person too (strongly believe in ALLAH, AAKHRAT is most important). 
    A True Muslim n very Good Human being,very Emotional, True to herself and Hate Lairs, Soft Hearted, always ready to Help people, can't see any one in trouble, Loving, Caring, Sensitive, Respects elders. 
    * Has got very Adjusting nature & like a true Cancerian (Water Sign) Adaptable in every situation. 
    * We want her to have her life re-started which had an unfortunate happening way back few years ago, which got settled in couple of months. 
    * So what we expect is simple, educated, loving and cultured person.  
    * We are looking forward to a person who involves along with the family and becomes a part of family and grow the ties stronger together. 
    * We place love and respect among us on the top. 
    But she can take part and help in handling family business if the Groom wants to. 
    * She wants her Husband & Family to be Top Priority. 
    REASON OF DIVORCE--- Because the person we got her married was Jobless, didnt wanted to earn, misled us by showing his fake travel & tour business.Used to extract money out of greed now and then  When we came to know about this we had to opt for her divorce unfortunately. Marriage stayed only for 3 to 4 months. 
    ######MESSAGE FROM PARENTS ######## 
    Dont Waste Your Time.  
    If Anybody Really Interested Pls talk to Her decently and after knowing details, Call us her parents for fixing marriage, then come to me

    About her Family

    We belong to Sunni, Syed-Sheikh respectable family of Lucknow. 
    Our family background comprises of engineers, doctors and MBAs. Relatives settled apart from Lucknow in other cities also e.g.- Toronto, New Jersey, London,Jeddah, Dubai, Kanpur, Aligarh, Nainital. 
    We Have four members in family settled in Lucknow. 
    Father - Retd. Officer from Indian Railways.- (Electrical Engineer from Aligarh.Muslim.Univ.) 
    Mother -  Housewife - (M.A. - Sociology from Lucknow.Univ.) 
    Sister - Only 1 younger - MBA ,married well settled with a kid and her husband works as a Area Sales Manager in Samsung India. 
    The family is educated,modern plus religious(not orthodox ).  
    Have modern outlook and progressive attitude.  
    Paternal side background :- 1 Chacha- Retd Civil Engi. Professor from AMU. Chachi is Retd doctor Gynaecologist from AMU, 2 Phupis- one both M.Sc. and married to bussinessmen. 
    Maternal Side Background:- Only 2 Mamus - one Civil Engi, second Mech. Engineer. 
    Looking for a Professionaly qualified, Modern yet Religious, Cultured boy from a good family background. 
                    Hope to get your positive response.


    Convent educated throughout, schooling from St' John's College, Varanasi. 
    B.U.M.S.(Bachlr of Unani Medicine & Surgery)  selected through CPMT from Lucknow.


    Right now NOT WORKING ANYWHERE. Has taken a Break for sometime. 
    *  Earlier was working as a Relationship Manager in a Pvt Ltd Company related to Banking Sector  in Lucknow.  
    * Before this also  Worked as Centre Manager in a Coaching Institute for (IIT-PMT) at Lucknow. 
    * Initially was running her Private Clinic and was a Medical Practioner.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. John's School, Varanasi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Unani Medical College, Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery Channel, Nat Geo, History Channel programes. And of course FoodFood channel's cookry shows. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : All dishes of Chicken,Mutton,Paneer. Plus Vegetarian also. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Abroad- Switzerland, Paris, Dubai, New Zealand. In India- Back waters of Kerela, Ooty, Goa, Darjeeling, all beach tourist spots. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    * We want Professionally Qualified, Convent Educated, Religious Namazi, HONEST, Respectable person. * He should believe in Trust, Commitment, Mutual Respect, Love & Care, as these are the only Basic Foundation needed for a relationship to grow. * Looking for a lifetime companion, someone who is well educated, intelligent, honest, down-to-earth, good looking balances family and professional life, respects family and Indian values, and above all is a Good Friend to share a life long relationship full of fun and mutual caring, respect and support. Need SIMPLE, SOBER PERSON, Who BELIEVES IN INSTITUTION OF MARRIAGE. Plz Apply. **************************************************************************** **** Persons with NO AIM OF MARRIAGE IN MIND, WHO DON'T RESPECT DIVORCEE Women & Think them a thing of TIMEPASS and FUN, PLZZZ IGNORE THE PROFILE.**** ********** Don't Waste Your Precious Time. Thanks. **********

    • Age

      38 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Bahrain, India, Kuwait, Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Urdu, English, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, MDS

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Others, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Not working, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017