1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAWA6443 - Share her profile
    YAWA6443
    • YAWA6443

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    YAWA6443 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Bangalore
    • Interior Designer
    • Muslim, Sunni, Sufi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalamu alaikum warahatullahi vbarakaatahu... 
    Hum Ladhki kay parents bolrahe hain  
    Our family is very ambitious down to eath family self very simple ,soft spoken, educated, fun loving, decent, broad minded, family and Father retaired business person n Mother house wife n 2 Daughters n one Son. 
     
    she is my second Daughter having good sense of humour n very fun loving n caring type person n cute girl n loyal Always helping to need  
    she done civil engineering diploma and BE discontinue .n she knows & done soft ware courses in civil engineering like that Auto ccad 3d isometric views in 3d MaxGoggle sketchup and she did and learning other all in engineering soft 
    ware courses in auto cadd centre . n she have 7 years good experience in her job n she knows site exicuton quantity quality surveyingrate analysissite Designs &drawings n also drafter she knows very well in apparment construction n in professional  
    she already working at very reputed company as a project manager bestekloza ineteriour company n clients ITC company in Bangalore and she earnings also good salary . 
     
    she done Arabbi Quraan & urdu .  
     
    My Eldest Daughter is married she also educated dgree holder B A & son in law very softly successful business person and settled n happy family.  
    .My younger son he also Married and son & Daughter in law both are MBA finance & HR & son as a working ICICI Mutual funds . Bangalore North national head & Doughter in law as a senior sap operater in infosys company both are working in Bangalore.n hole family are staying in Bangalore.  
     
    desire partner should be simple from good family back ground. educated . good charecter sense of humor decent and gives importance to relationships rathre being materialistic loving.caring. down to earth moderately religious has knowledge of deen ... and follow quran & sunnah who knows family values has adjusting nature .. he has be understanding n flexible to maintain balance in life a good hearted person .... who respect elders n youngers and parents'

    About her Family

    our   Family   very  good   family

    Education

    1st to 10 th class M G M English medium high school and 2 p u c in Bi .p.c (BotonyZoologyphysicschemistry)After that Diploma may cite anaey kay baad diplomaa join huyehain this is 3 years Civil   Engineering diploma ( Government womens polytechnical Engineering college ) after that BE one year dharwaadbagakote karnaatak '
    

    Occupation

    ladhki   Architect  aur   civil  Engineer hai.  shaadi   hojaanaykay    baad   ladhki   kay   sasuraal  waalay   aur  hasbend   job   karnay  k  liye   permision    agree  karnay    say   job   kareengay   aur   mana   karnay   say   ladhki   nahi   karrengay .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      school... M G M Engling medium high school Total 10 th class

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      bestekloza Calcutta head office

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ishqbaaaz ,Iss pyar ko Kya naam, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    Desired Partner

    He knows deen duniyaa and slim, cute, pleasing parsonalite very fire

    • Age

      34 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.Com, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Media Professional, Journalist, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2017