1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZTV7925 - Share her profile
    YZTV7925
    • YZTV7925

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    YZTV7925 Last Online 11:44 AM
    • 23, 5' 0"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu alaikum wr wb.... People describes her as simple Islamic broad-minded reputed loving caring cheerful flexible easy-going charming good intellectual honest truthful transparent and positive girl.... She has born and brought up in Delhi.... 
    Done schooling(English medium- cbse board) college(English medium) and other courses in Delhi. I have done graduation( bachelor of commerce- Finance(English medium) from University of Delhi. She wants to explore the blessings or beautiful world with her better half/every moment partner. 
     
    She has very keen interest in Islam (quran+ahadith) with modern outlook. She used to finish Quran in a day. I mostly offer Salah/namaz 6 times a day.... 
     
    She also has interest in Gadgets Automobiles Technology Travelling Reading Cooking (sometimes) loves to taste new food in small quantity etc.... 
     
    She prefer to do things within the parameter of Islam.... 
     
    She deeply believes in Allah swt(tawakkul+ taqwa).... 
     
    She doesn\'t believe in sub caste system. We all are Muslims one ummah one body!.... How much we got to know from our ancestors and found that we belongs to \'Ansari\' caste but truly don\'t want to divide ummah.... 
     
    She know how to balance Islamic and worldly life. (She will also do well in future inShaAllah).... 
     
    Pictures will be given on or after initial talks. 
     
    Her profile manages by parents.' 

    About her Family

    Family is simple, understanding, easy-going. Family has moderate rules, ethics, morals, values.

    Education

    The fields which attracts me the most are Islam, Law, Finance, Marketing, Information Technology. Done graduation with finance major and pursuing professional course (Corporate secretary), inShaAllah will join LLB. 
     
    Done and pursuing some online courses like Islamic studies from Islamic Online University, etc. 
     
    But I sometimes feel to spend my life very simple, small wishes and desires.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am at home, working no-where. Have worked in few reputed MNCs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Lots of books- Quran, sahih bukhari, sahih muslim, tib-e-nabwi, you can win, brahma kumari books, soul- body related books, AYUSH related books, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mostly prefer to watch discovery(+science), history, food food, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Latin American, Fast food
    I Cook : Can cook almost everything(if wants/wishes to or have time) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    World tour with hamsafar inShaAllah Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Assalamu alaikum wa-rahmatullahi wa-barkatuh!! He should be a practicing Muslim(knows taqwa), broad minded, trustworthy, decent, truthful, honest, loving, caring, supportive, understanding, cheerful, fun-loving, good humor sense, very transparent personality.... Who knows fiqh of marriage, akhlaak-e- rusul, seerat-e-rusul saw, shariah, etc.... Who is looking for better half, each and every moment partner... Should be almost equal/equity distribution of duties and responsibilities. Who is interested in meher rather than dowry. Who believes in marriage is a team work, doing almost each and everything together here and hereafter InShaAllah.... Believes in upgrading and upliftment of each other (mentally, emotionally, physically and socially).... One who fear only Allah. Who thinks we whole ummah is one family.... Someone all-rounder as she is so that both

    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Urdu, English, Foreign origin, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2018