1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAX0557 - Share her profile
    • ZTAX0557

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAX0557 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi & Bulandshahar
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalamalaikum and hello 
    I will try to be as precise as possible. 
    I am a chatter box with good sense of humour. for me, my religion holds the utmost importance, nothing above that. Observe hijab and will continue with that for the rest of my life in sha Allah. I love solving puzzles and Quizzes. Keen interest in International Politics, gaining Islamic knowledge, sports (watching and playing both), gymming (weight training is what I love doing) and cooking. (Friends and family say, I am an amazing cook)

    About her Family

    1. Father - M.Sc., Worked in Saudi Arabia for almost two decades, now he has come back to India.  
    2. Mother - Home-maker.  
    3. Eldest brother - Married - Settled in London. Engineering from AMU, MBA from FSM, Masters in Actuarial Sciences from City University, London.  
    Working as an Actuary in a French Company in London. 
    4. Elder brother - Unmarried - Lives in Delhi. Engineering from Apeejay College. MBA from Jamia Millia Islamia.  
    Working as a brand manager in DS Group, Noida.


    schooling from the best of schools. bachelors in english literature and masters in journalism. pursuing ph.d in international relations


    Briefly worked with media organisations. Took a break from work to complete my Ph.D

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Lady Irwin School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Film-making
    Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Don't want and can't judge anyone on the basis of a little intro but the most important quality that i look forward to in my life partner is deen. not only a namazi but the one who has interest in understanding islam. no one is a perfect muslim but we can always strive to be a better momin. someone who is outspoken and fun to be with. well educated, well mannered and someone with brains. I am 86 born and not 88, I believe a new relation should not begin with a lie as we Indians have tendency to lie about our ages. I expect the same honesty from my partner.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Kuwait, New Zealand, Oman, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, British Virgin Islands

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Sahibabad, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Mar, 2017