1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTV1521 - Share her profile
    ZUTV1521
    • ZUTV1521

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUTV1521 Last Online 19-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 7"
    • Trade School
    • Hubli
    • Fashion Designer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we follow only quran and authentic, away from shirk and biddah, we do not believe in going to dargahs and celebrating any feast other than eid-ul-fitr and eid-ul-adha.  
     
     
    alhamdulillah, SHE is well matured enough to handle family ties, moderate in terms of religiousness, average looking, able to take care of family responsibilities. she is the most asked person in our family, talkative, never lets a person in family to get upset, cheers everyone, my personal experience is whenever i am upset or need a boost to my mood just give her a call and feel relaxed and cheered :)  
     
     
    in terms of education she has studied until 11th class and dropped out from education for some personal reason, she was a active ncc candidate while in school. but alhamdulillah she has completed fashion designing course and practice the same at home, deals with designing orders. conducts classes on the same too.  
     
     
    alhamdulillah, she does all household chores and cooking. takes tuition classes for cousins at home as well. alhamdulillah, she reads quran, but these days learning with right tajweed, performs namaaz, keeps fast, attends ijitema's on regular basis for gaining more knowledge. but still she needs to gain more knowledge about islam, she hopes that her husband would help her by teaching/learning deen together..!  
     
     
    one point about her that may stop you from liking would be, she has undergone a operation when she was 6 days old baby due to small bend in intestine and has stitching scar on stomach, but alhamdulillah after that she has never faced any major medical problems. all the reports are available in case the groom's family want to verify personally about the case. we believe that there would not be any problem in her marital life due to this, in sha allah..!! 
     
     
    after reading all above, if any one with below qualities seriously wish to contact then your welcome. :)  
     
     
     
    wedding to be done without any traditions/rasams and dowry, in sha allah only nikah will be done as a function. 
     
     
    it would be better if fullname of the groom, where he works and his personal interest on deen is mentioned in the profile. 
     
     
    hope to find a good match, in sha allah

    About her Family

    Our family is from Hubli(Karnataka), Alhmadulillah well known and respected family in our locality. My father has his own welding workshop, Mother is a home-maker. Sheena has 2 elder sisters, Alhamdulillah both of them married and well settled. Also, 2 younger brothers, both of them completed diploma recently and working. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Fathima High School Hubli

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hubli, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 43 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a religious and well matured guy/family, who also follow only Quran and Authenic hadees and who can support her to lead the life with Islamic manners.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia

    • State/City

      Karnataka

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016