1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWY3475 - Share her profile
    • ZUWY3475

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWY3475 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalam o alaikum,  
    i am putting up this profile on behalf of our youngest sister. kindly read through our family profile prior sending in the invite. our sister is presently working with a private firm (bpo) as a trainer. she has done her ba (h) from ip college, delhi university. our family includes our parents, father and mother both are retired. we are four brother and sisters.both our brothers are married and employed. they are working in private firms in different capacities. i am the eldest of all, am married and blessed with two beautiful children. i work as an assistantprofessor at a private institution in delhi. i am putting up in delhi with myin laws. my husband is also into academics and works as an associateprofessor.our native place is bareilly, up where both of our paternal aunts are married and settled with their families. all paternal uncles and their families are indelhi only. our maternal aunts and their families are in delhi too.our family is beautiful blend of two different cultures, since our mother had come from a non-muslim family. we have all grown up with education of both deen and duniya. all four of us have read quran, and are in the practice of namaz and roza too. one of our younger sisters in law is also from a non-muslimfamily.our youngest sister (for whom we are looking for a life partner) is responsible and a very sincere girl.she is well balanced and knows how to manage work, studies and household very effectively. her friends describe her as an ambitious, straight forward and caring person. we are looking for a boy (& family) for our sister who is mature, caring and understanding. someone who accept her and us as a different yet unique family. we would be happy to have a person who value relationships, is respectful and accommodating. religious with a moderate outlook towards life.hoping to find you soon inshallah.please contact for any furtherinformation about us.best wishes & allah hafiz.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      IP College, Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016