1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYT8259 - Share her profile
    • ZUYT8259

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYT8259 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • B.A, computer diploma
    • Belgaum
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam walaikum 
    i m from karnataka i am B.A graduate good looking and religious girl seeking for good life partner. M not a paid member so please contact me rest will update later thank you. 

    About her Family

    My parents are very sober and honest. They hate liers and they very simple. My dad was in govt dept be few years got retiernment. 
    Masha Allah i have 4 elder sister all married and 2elder brothers they also married one is working with company and 2nd bro have his own business. and we have nuclear family presently we are 5members. My parents my bro bhabi and me. further information willl update later


    I have completed my degree in arts B.A in economics. and i have done some IT Courses 


    I have done job as computer teacher only for one year job was good but i left job because i wasn't able to offer 5times salah because after my duty time was 8 to 6 pm i used to offer only 3times so i left the job because for me my duties for my deen is most important. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Devine provident school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      monard university

    • Other UG Degree

      computer diploma

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Rooman Technologies Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Belgaum, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Short stories
    Favourites : holy quran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Aerobics, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : all veg non-veg sweets Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    want to be good human being and perfect wife and also successful mother. and finally close to huzoor pak s.a.w by following their sunnah rules in my life Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for good looking understanding well settled life partner. and who have balance in deen and duniya little modern little religious too who take care of me as wife as good friend and who respects elders and who give love to youngers and he should love our huzoor s.a.w most. further discuss later m not a paid member so can't contact accepted and intresting profiles directly please not onething carefully after watching my profile if you like me then first discuss with your family if all are agree with my looks and profile information then only send me request because i don't like to waste my time and others too thank you and all the best

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, India, Kuwait, Macau, Malaysia, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Doctor, Pilot, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Nov, 2016