1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZY6967 - Share her profile
    • ZUZY6967

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZY6967 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Roorkee
    • Research Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile has been created for my younger sister, who has just completed her Ph.d from GB Pant University, Pantnagar and is working currently in Dayalbagh University ,Agra as a Asst. Professor. She has been very studious throughout the school and college. She has given many proud moments to the family as has always excelled academically and proven her credentials in whatever field or arena she had been from school to profession.  
    Masha Allah, along with being well educated, she is beautiful, fair and a social girl. she is very sincere and hard working, with decent/sober habits. she is well mannered and an extremely friendly person with a creative outlook and a positive mindset. She has a great sense of humor and a charming smile. 
    She has very strong and deep rooted family values. Likes to stay close & connected with family. She is sensitive and considerate towards others. She is well versed with all sorts of household activities and has an amazing penchant for cooking. With regards to islam, she does see it as a way of life and tries to follow/practice islam to the best of her abilities. 

    About her Family

    Our family is Upper Middle class family coming from service class and we base our day to day life on the guidelines of Islam and Sunnah.   
    I have 5 younger sisters. Mashallh 4 of them are married and well settled. Our Mother is Home maker and father retired from Govt Job.  
    About education details of Family, I, Zubair, have done B.Teh(Mech) from AMU and now works in Maruti Suzuki as Manager in R&D (Gurgaon) 
    1st Younger sister is Computer Engg and her Husband is Architect and Mashallah well settled in Ghaziabag. 
    2nd Sister is Ph.d(Chemistry) from IIT Roorkee and Postdoc from Lisbon (Purtagal). At present working as Asst Professor in G B Pant University. Her husband is also Ph.d in Chemistry. 
    3rd Sister is MBA and now pursuing Ph.d. Lives in Bangalore. Her husband is IT professional and works in Goldman sachs. 
    4th Sister is also doing Ph.d from Jamia Millia in computer science and has recently engaged. Her fiancé is Chemical Engr. and settled in Germany.


    P.hd (G. B. Pant University, Pantnagar)


    Asst Professor in Dayalbagh University, Agrarr

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Chandigarh govt univer

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Lucknow, Bangalore, Aligarh, Mumbai, Bareilly, Noida, Gurgaon

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, MDS, CFA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017