1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR1321 - Share her profile
    • ZVVR1321

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVR1321 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 25, 5' 1"
    • B.A, Graduated
    • Kolkata
    • Manager
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am n introvert type of a girl n does not mixup with people 2 fast. I try 2 make myself happy in small, little things. I don't want any luxury 4m life but a true love of my life partner. My family is my world n I believe in respecting others n getting it back. I don't wanna say anything much but 1 thing I know...the more u know me, the more u like me.

    About her Family

    My father is a service man. I have 2 elder sisters with no brother and my mom has expired 7 yrs back n after that my father had married 2 my aunt 2 take care of our family.




    I want 2 lead a happy life, want 2 achieve my goal 2 fullfil my mom's dream.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ling Liang High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Mansa promoters pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Qureshi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : Merchant of Venice, Macbeth, Julius Caesar, I too had a love story, Can love happen twice, The 3 mistakes of my life, As it happened yesterday, 2 states etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Hamsafar Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilly place. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Firstly he should b loyal 2 me, not 100 times but 1000 times. secondly he should trust me. Then comes respect n luv. The guy should be decent he should be the 1 who knows how to make me happy when I am sad, the 1 who can become my friend n who will be with me in every phase of life, who makes every moment of my life special n who will luv me as my mom used to and I can change myself according 2 his wish. I need u in my life, I thnk its toooo much bt from family, comes expectation n in return of which unconditional luv is given n would luv 2 luv his family as well

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Mar, 2017