1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXY2848 - Share her profile
    • ZXXY2848

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXY2848 Last Online 05-Apr-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • Other, BDS
    • Jaipur
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I had persued MDS (Masters in Dental Surgery) in Prosthodontics. 
    My well wishers describe me as decent and loving. 
    Presently i am working as senior lecturer in Govt. Dental College,Jaipur but i have the guts to work anywhere in the country or abroad with high skills and can start my own set up as well.To work or not to work after marriage is negotiable with my soulmate.I would like to love and respect my life partner and at the same time deserve courtesy from him.I am soft hearted,charming and caring.My likings are dynamic,but reading and writing,swimming and travelling are top priorities.I like to cook intercontinental and mughalai dishes. 
    My father is retd. chief engineer,mom is homemaker,brothers are doctors,sisters are post graduates.I want to marry a handsome,smart,charming,and understanding well educated person with good ethical values and in respectable profession.Family background also matters.Being honest, i expect honesty and loyalty from my life partner.As far as islamic values are concerned,i am sincerely namaazi, well versed in quran and hadees.I believe in sharing happy moments with my husband who would be friendly to me and can make my life beautiful.....

    About her Family

    I belong to a highly respectable ,well educated and upper class family with my relatives in influential posts both in govt. and bussiness sector.My father is an Engineer retd. from the post of Dy.Chief Engineer(RRVPNL),brothers are doctors in govt. service,sisters are M.Com.


    MDS in Prosthodontics from Govt. Dental College, Jaipur 
    Achieved first rank in Rajasthan Dental Pre P.G. Exams-2010 with highest scores till date


    Presently working as senior lecturer in Govt. Dental College,Jaipur 
    Total experience of 4 yrs. both in govt. and Private sector

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Tagore Public school,jaipur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt. Dental College,Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking forward for a life partner who is very handsome,loving,understanding,soft hearted,caring,energetic,broad minded with high values.A highly educated,professionally settled person is preferred.He should be of respectable and descent family background.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Ajmer, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2016